{"data":{"ticker":"STRR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.9900","valueUsd":"8990.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"750936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1000","valueUsd":"9100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"751936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1100","valueUsd":"9110.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"752936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1600","valueUsd":"9160.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"753936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6257.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1137359.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1001.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1400","valueUsd":"9149.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"754936.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1000","valueUsd":"9100.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"755937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1300","valueUsd":"9130.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"756937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1300","valueUsd":"9130.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"757937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1400","valueUsd":"9140.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"758937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1700","valueUsd":"9170.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"759937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1700","valueUsd":"9170.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"760937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2000","valueUsd":"9200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"761937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2100","valueUsd":"9210.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"762937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2500","valueUsd":"9250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"763937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2200","valueUsd":"9220.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"764937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"765937.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Palmer Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"460.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"920.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Parks Louis A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"485.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"970.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fruhbeis Todd Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"535.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5946.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Coleman Richard Kenneth Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1161.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20161.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bible Hannah M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0000","valueUsd":"1221.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3106.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bible Hannah M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"376.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3217.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miles Shawn Spain","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"117.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0000","valueUsd":"1287.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7782.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5388.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1131102.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0100","valueUsd":"55050.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1125714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0100","valueUsd":"55050.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1120714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4766.0000","pricePerShare":"11.1600","valueUsd":"53188.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1115714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"234.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0100","valueUsd":"2576.3400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1110948.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4994.0000","pricePerShare":"11.2100","valueUsd":"55982.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1110714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0100","valueUsd":"66.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1105720.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fruhbeis Todd Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"11.2300","valueUsd":"5615.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20178.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1884.0000","pricePerShare":"10.8900","valueUsd":"20516.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1105714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fruhbeis Todd Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"9.8100","valueUsd":"2943.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5411.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2849.0000","pricePerShare":"11.2300","valueUsd":"31994.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1103830.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4500","valueUsd":"114500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1100981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pearse Robert G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"500.0000","pricePerShare":"11.4600","valueUsd":"5730.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29218.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Palmer Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"686.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6600","valueUsd":"7998.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3443.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5100","valueUsd":"39628.9300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1090981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Drake Mimi K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6500","valueUsd":"11650.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"44834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1430.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5100","valueUsd":"16459.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1087538.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"101.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5100","valueUsd":"1162.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1086108.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4881.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6100","valueUsd":"56668.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1086007.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fruhbeis Todd Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7200","valueUsd":"8204.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19678.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1482.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5900","valueUsd":"17176.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1081126.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parks Louis A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6000","valueUsd":"11600.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3663.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6100","valueUsd":"42527.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"1079644.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diamond Matthew K","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"763.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6200","valueUsd":"8866.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"20175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11201.0000","pricePerShare":"11.8100","valueUsd":"132283.8100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1075981.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"310.0000","pricePerShare":"11.6900","valueUsd":"3623.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"810.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pearse Robert G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5504.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28718.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nelson Connia M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5504.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40854.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fruhbeis Todd Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5504.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18978.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2288.0000","pricePerShare":"11.7600","valueUsd":"26906.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1064780.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parks Louis A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5504.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14813.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Palmer Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5504.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13273.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Drake Mimi K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5504.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2414.0000","pricePerShare":"11.5100","valueUsd":"27785.1400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1062492.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"694.0000","pricePerShare":"11.0600","valueUsd":"7675.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1060078.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fruhbeis Todd Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"400.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9800","valueUsd":"4392.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13474.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4198.0000","pricePerShare":"10.9000","valueUsd":"45758.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1059384.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fruhbeis Todd Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1.0000","pricePerShare":"10.2500","valueUsd":"10.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"13074.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"406.0000","pricePerShare":"10.1800","valueUsd":"4133.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1055186.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Parks Louis A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"485.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"485.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Palmer Jennifer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"460.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"460.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fruhbeis Todd Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"535.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5111.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"765077.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Eberwein Jeffrey E.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13799.0000","pricePerShare":"10.0900","valueUsd":"139231.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1054780.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/strr"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-25T17:03:59.143Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/strr","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}