{"data":{"ticker":"STWD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"STERNLICHT BARRY S","insiderTitle":"CEO, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-11-02","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6667.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1831723.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ZELNICK STRAUSS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96141.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ridley Fred S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63021.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STERNLICHT BARRY S","insiderTitle":"CEO, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"276666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1838390.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bronson Richard D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"102541.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HARMON DEBORAH L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32984.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Douglas Camille J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89041.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kumin Solomon J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"83249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Perpall Frederick","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"53132.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STERNLICHT BARRY S","insiderTitle":"CEO, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"276666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3561724.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STERNLICHT BARRY S","insiderTitle":"CEO, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4182.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3285058.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"STERNLICHT BARRY S","insiderTitle":"CEO, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5063.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3289240.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dishner Jeffrey G.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2423.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"170575.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pollack Jonathan Lee","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9691.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"126795.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"STERNLICHT BARRY S","insiderTitle":"CEO, Chairman of the Board","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"111589.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3405892.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/stwd"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T15:07:13.898Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/stwd","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}