{"data":{"ticker":"SUNB","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Pease Alexander W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-11","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1521.0000","pricePerShare":"75.1700","valueUsd":"114333.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"80467.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Specialty","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25.4170","pricePerShare":"73.3000","valueUsd":"1863.0661","sharesOwnedAfter":"95177.4170","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Brendan","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3700.0000","pricePerShare":"73.5900","valueUsd":"272283.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"747694.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pease Alexander W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"81988.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lull Brad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Strategy & Business Dev","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89665.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Brendan","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"196.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"751394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark Barbara","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37554.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cesarone Nando","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cockburn Angus","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4455.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fuller-Andrews Lynne","insiderTitle":"EVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"46893.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Specialty","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"95152.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walker Paul Ashton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Twite Roy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4972.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Washburn John","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singleton James Louis","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3563.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singh-Bushell Ekta","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2566.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ribeiro Renata","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4163.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"JAMISON CYNTHIA T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2566.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Easterbrook Jill","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ribeiro Renata","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4154.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Walker Paul Ashton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17392.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JAMISON CYNTHIA T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2557.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cockburn Angus","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4446.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Twite Roy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4963.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singleton James Louis","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3554.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cesarone Nando","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3554.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Easterbrook Jill","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3433.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singh-Bushell Ekta","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2557.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Walker Paul Ashton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"162.0000","pricePerShare":"72.2800","valueUsd":"11709.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"15038.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Twite Roy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"141.0000","pricePerShare":"72.2800","valueUsd":"10191.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"2609.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Easterbrook Jill","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"121.0000","pricePerShare":"72.2800","valueUsd":"8745.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1079.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cockburn Angus","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"108.0000","pricePerShare":"72.2800","valueUsd":"7806.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2092.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singh-Bushell Ekta","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"203.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"203.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"JAMISON CYNTHIA T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"203.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"203.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singleton James Louis","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lull Brad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Strategy & Business Dev","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89634.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Specialty","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"95121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Brendan","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"479.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"751198.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fuller-Andrews Lynne","insiderTitle":"EVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"46866.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark Barbara","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37535.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cesarone Nando","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cockburn Angus","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pease Alexander W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"144.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"81929.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Twite Roy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2750.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Washburn John","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Walker Paul Ashton","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Easterbrook Jill","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ribeiro Renata","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Washburn John","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3351.0000","pricePerShare":"72.5000","valueUsd":"242947.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"69043.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Washburn John","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3351.0000","pricePerShare":"70.0000","valueUsd":"234570.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72394.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lull Brad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Strategy & Business Dev","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"820.0000","pricePerShare":"72.3400","valueUsd":"59318.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"88835.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Specialty","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"803.0000","pricePerShare":"72.3400","valueUsd":"58089.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"95045.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fuller-Andrews Lynne","insiderTitle":"EVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"848.0000","pricePerShare":"72.3400","valueUsd":"61344.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"38979.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark Barbara","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"449.0000","pricePerShare":"72.3400","valueUsd":"32480.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"38272.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Washburn John","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"912.0000","pricePerShare":"72.3400","valueUsd":"65974.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"75745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Brendan","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47885.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"750719.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Specialty","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7615.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"95848.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fuller-Andrews Lynne","insiderTitle":"EVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6783.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39827.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pease Alexander W","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14467.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"81785.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lull Brad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Strategy & Business Dev","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7615.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89655.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Washburn John","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7615.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"76657.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark Barbara","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4742.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38721.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fuller-Andrews Lynne","insiderTitle":"EVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"708.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"60930.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"33044.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Washburn John","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"827.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"71171.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"69042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark Barbara","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"327.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"28141.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"33979.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lull Brad","insiderTitle":"EVP, Strategy & Business Dev","txDate":"2026-06-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"745.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"64114.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"82040.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Specialty","txDate":"2026-06-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"660.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"56799.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"88233.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fuller-Andrews Lynne","insiderTitle":"EVP & General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2707.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"232964.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"33752.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Washburn John","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3827.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"329351.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"69869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clark Barbara","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2035.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"175132.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34306.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Kyle","insiderTitle":"Executive VP, Specialty","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3364.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"289505.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"88893.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horgan Brendan","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"24567.0000","pricePerShare":"86.0600","valueUsd":"2114236.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"702834.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sunb"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T05:29:20.706Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sunb","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}