{"data":{"ticker":"SVC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Donley Brian E.","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4010.0000","pricePerShare":"6.5700","valueUsd":"26345.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"65834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6646.0000","pricePerShare":"6.5700","valueUsd":"43664.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"114933.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bilotto Christopher J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7635.0000","pricePerShare":"6.5700","valueUsd":"50161.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"102214.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cooney Jeanmarie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16541.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16541.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cramer Robert E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"154753.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Penkar Rajan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77073.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAMKIN WILLIAM A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67073.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAMKIN WILLIAM A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FRAICHE DONNA D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"249086.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bilotto Christopher J.","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"366515.0900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PORTNOY ADAM D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"425954.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Burns Laurie B.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67073.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAMKIN WILLIAM A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"67073.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79573.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/svc"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T04:48:38.788Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/svc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}