{"data":{"ticker":"SWKS","transactions":[{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"149555.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9100","valueUsd":"12549160.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"259620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"409175.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"409175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CLEMMER RICHARD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6153.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6153.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Koopmans Chris","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5913.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Givens Jason K","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3909.0000","pricePerShare":"83.9100","valueUsd":"328004.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"38402.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Givens Jason K","insiderTitle":"SVP, Gen. Counsel & Secretary","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42311.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"42311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carter Philip Matthew","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5046.0000","pricePerShare":"75.3800","valueUsd":"380367.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"4871.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carter Philip Matthew","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9917.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Turcke Maryann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3664.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10091.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHRIESHEIM ROBERT A","insiderTitle":"Interim CFO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3664.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"David P McGlade","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3664.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3664.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McBride Suzanne E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3664.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11262.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KING CHRISTINE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4071.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"29400.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Guerin Eric","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3664.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11254.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEEBE KEVIN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3664.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56669.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Batey Alan S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3664.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15659.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T12:37:10.789Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}