{"data":{"ticker":"SXI","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"87278.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-10-20","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11305.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.9759","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHORMAN THOMAS E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"271.3900","valueUsd":"13569.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rangel Danielle","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"232.1010","valueUsd":"1392.6060","sharesOwnedAfter":"339.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"232.1010","valueUsd":"2553.1110","sharesOwnedAfter":"1651.6600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42.0000","pricePerShare":"273.9400","valueUsd":"11505.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1640.6600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3.0000","pricePerShare":"274.1950","valueUsd":"822.5850","sharesOwnedAfter":"1598.6600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHORMAN THOMAS E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"284.8900","valueUsd":"14244.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9000.0000","pricePerShare":"290.8175","valueUsd":"2617357.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"75973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"290.8124","valueUsd":"1163249.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"Vice President","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1391.0000","pricePerShare":"303.1850","valueUsd":"421730.3350","sharesOwnedAfter":"22722.9450","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2300.0000","pricePerShare":"306.1260","valueUsd":"704089.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7486.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"0.0700","pricePerShare":"308.4290","valueUsd":"21.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"1335.6600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1.4020","pricePerShare":"308.1530","valueUsd":"432.0305","sharesOwnedAfter":"1335.5900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"327.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"101461.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"9786.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newbury Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief HR Officer & VP","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"36.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"11170.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"720.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Newbury Michelle","insiderTitle":"Chief HR Officer & VP","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"126.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"756.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kshirsagar Vineet","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"46.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"14272.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"5003.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kshirsagar Vineet","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"161.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5049.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kshirsagar Vineet","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"12721.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"4888.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kshirsagar Vineet","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"145.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4929.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kshirsagar Vineet","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"10549.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kshirsagar Vineet","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"68.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"21099.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4818.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kshirsagar Vineet","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"239.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4886.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"830.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10113.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"375.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"116355.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"952.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9658.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"327.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"101461.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"8706.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"667.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"206956.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"9033.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1693.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9700.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"223.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"69192.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"8007.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sarcevic Ademir","insiderTitle":"Vice President/CFO/Treasurer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"602.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8230.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"817.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"253498.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11305.9759","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2076.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12122.9759","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"851.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"264048.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"10046.9759","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2300.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10897.9759","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2837.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"880264.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"8597.9759","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7208.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11434.9759","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1644.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"510100.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"4226.9759","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dunbar David A.","insiderTitle":"President/CEO/Chairman","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4441.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5870.9759","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"13342.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1595.6600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"12721.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1638.6600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"168.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1679.6600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Arets Max","insiderTitle":"VP; Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1511.6600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rangel Danielle","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"5895.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"333.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rangel Danielle","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"69.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"352.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rangel Danielle","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"3413.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rangel Danielle","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"294.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rangel Danielle","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"3723.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"255.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rangel Danielle","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"8067.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"267.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rangel Danielle","insiderTitle":"VP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"293.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"CLO, VP & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"156.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"48403.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"24113.9450","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"CLO, VP & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"342.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24269.9450","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"CLO, VP & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"55850.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23927.9450","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"CLO, VP & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"395.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24107.9450","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"CLO, VP & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"392.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"121629.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"23712.9450","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"CLO, VP & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"863.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24104.9450","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"CLO, VP & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"393.0000","pricePerShare":"310.2800","valueUsd":"121940.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"23241.9450","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GLASS ALAN J","insiderTitle":"CLO, VP & Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"912.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23634.9450","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davenport Robin J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-21","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2.6810","pricePerShare":"308.0750","valueUsd":"825.9491","sharesOwnedAfter":"4710.9460","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHORMAN THOMAS E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"305.5600","valueUsd":"15278.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12366.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHORMAN THOMAS E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"355.5100","valueUsd":"17775.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12416.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edwards Barbara Joanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"150.0000","pricePerShare":"311.0500","valueUsd":"46657.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edwards Barbara Joanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5519.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Edwards Barbara Joanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"150.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHORMAN THOMAS E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"272.8200","valueUsd":"13641.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12466.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edwards Barbara Joanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"558.0000","pricePerShare":"274.8100","valueUsd":"153343.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"5669.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHORMAN THOMAS E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50.0000","pricePerShare":"268.4300","valueUsd":"13421.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12516.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sxi"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T22:40:13.941Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sxi","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}