{"data":{"ticker":"SYM","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Martins Izilda P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7224.0000","pricePerShare":"38.9292","valueUsd":"281224.5408","sharesOwnedAfter":"42732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alexander Brian Daniel","insiderTitle":"SVP, Commercial","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"89.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2796","valueUsd":"3406.8844","sharesOwnedAfter":"66870.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Freve Maria G","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3400","valueUsd":"881.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"5653.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"198.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3400","valueUsd":"7591.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"248382.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5694.0000","pricePerShare":"39.1382","valueUsd":"222852.9108","sharesOwnedAfter":"57112.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"38.3354","valueUsd":"134173.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62806.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Freve Maria G","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2265.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2511","valueUsd":"86638.7415","sharesOwnedAfter":"5676.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alexander Brian Daniel","insiderTitle":"SVP, Commercial","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9225.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2568","valueUsd":"352918.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"66959.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19201.0000","pricePerShare":"38.2443","valueUsd":"734328.8043","sharesOwnedAfter":"248580.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Freve Maria G","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3457.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7941.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Alexander Brian Daniel","insiderTitle":"SVP, Commercial","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20512.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76184.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60021.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Martins Izilda P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14785.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"49956.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6285.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66306.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47923.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"267781.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Freve Maria G","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1144.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4484.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"524002.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1753.0000","pricePerShare":"42.6739","valueUsd":"74807.3467","sharesOwnedAfter":"247.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"247.0000","pricePerShare":"43.0300","valueUsd":"10628.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"581353.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"900.0000","pricePerShare":"43.7222","valueUsd":"39349.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"89852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1100.0000","pricePerShare":"42.7227","valueUsd":"46994.9700","sharesOwnedAfter":"90752.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ladensohn David A","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"320835.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ladensohn David A","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"231896.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"231896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ladensohn David A","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"175378.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ladensohn David A","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"373896.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"373896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"526002.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1489.0000","pricePerShare":"43.4625","valueUsd":"64715.6625","sharesOwnedAfter":"511.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"511.0000","pricePerShare":"43.8825","valueUsd":"22423.9575","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"583353.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"39.0000","valueUsd":"78000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ross Andrew D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2568.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7672.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3952.0000","pricePerShare":"40.5926","valueUsd":"160421.9552","sharesOwnedAfter":"219858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-08-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9748.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"223810.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"585353.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"43.2100","valueUsd":"86420.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"528002.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"194.0000","pricePerShare":"43.7585","valueUsd":"8489.1490","sharesOwnedAfter":"1806.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"598.0000","pricePerShare":"44.7955","valueUsd":"26787.7090","sharesOwnedAfter":"1208.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1160.0000","pricePerShare":"45.7260","valueUsd":"53042.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"48.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"48.0000","pricePerShare":"46.2213","valueUsd":"2218.6224","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Martins Izilda P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"27463.0000","pricePerShare":"40.8000","valueUsd":"1120490.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35171.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5700.0000","pricePerShare":"40.7893","valueUsd":"232499.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"60606.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3494.0000","pricePerShare":"41.4602","valueUsd":"144861.9388","sharesOwnedAfter":"57112.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Alexander Brian Daniel","insiderTitle":"SVP, Commercial","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9130.0000","pricePerShare":"40.3016","valueUsd":"367953.6080","sharesOwnedAfter":"55611.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Freve Maria G","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2244.0000","pricePerShare":"40.2826","valueUsd":"90394.1544","sharesOwnedAfter":"3096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18987.0000","pricePerShare":"40.3800","valueUsd":"766695.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"214062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Martins Izilda P","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"59134.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62634.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Alexander Brian Daniel","insiderTitle":"SVP, Commercial","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20512.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64741.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2909.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60021.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6285.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66306.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Freve Maria G","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1144.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1883.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Freve Maria G","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3457.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5340.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"47923.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"233049.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"530002.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1818.0000","pricePerShare":"43.8722","valueUsd":"79759.6596","sharesOwnedAfter":"182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"182.0000","pricePerShare":"44.4136","valueUsd":"8083.2752","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"587353.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"44.9000","valueUsd":"89800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Boyd William M III","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5115.0000","pricePerShare":"45.1534","valueUsd":"230959.6410","sharesOwnedAfter":"57112.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"589353.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"532002.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1101.0000","pricePerShare":"47.9000","valueUsd":"52737.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"68.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"348.0000","pricePerShare":"47.0200","valueUsd":"16362.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1169.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"68.0000","pricePerShare":"48.5100","valueUsd":"3298.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"483.0000","pricePerShare":"45.9700","valueUsd":"22203.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1517.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"45.9900","valueUsd":"91980.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SB Global Advisers Ltd","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5590000.0000","pricePerShare":"50.4200","valueUsd":"281847800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SOFTBANK GROUP CORP.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5590000.0000","pricePerShare":"50.4150","valueUsd":"281819850.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SVF Sponsor III (DE) LLC","insiderTitle":"Former 10% Owner","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5590000.0000","pricePerShare":"50.4150","valueUsd":"281819850.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3878.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5100","valueUsd":"207511.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"185126.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuffner James","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9749.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"189004.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19655.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19655.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19655.0000","pricePerShare":"53.7300","valueUsd":"1056063.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6978.0000","pricePerShare":"52.1200","valueUsd":"363693.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3367.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19655.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"534002.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"177036.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3367.0000","pricePerShare":"51.0017","valueUsd":"171722.7239","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ladensohn David A","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"384222.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ladensohn David A","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12469262.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Branderiz Eric","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5966.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17826.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25422.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25422.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24220.0000","pricePerShare":"52.4100","valueUsd":"1269370.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1202.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25422.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"553657.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1202.0000","pricePerShare":"53.3500","valueUsd":"64126.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"182036.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"579079.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"71.0000","pricePerShare":"60.1000","valueUsd":"4267.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"360.0000","pricePerShare":"58.3800","valueUsd":"21016.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"391.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"320.0000","pricePerShare":"58.7200","valueUsd":"18790.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KRASNOW TODD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1249.0000","pricePerShare":"56.9600","valueUsd":"71143.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"591353.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"300.0000","pricePerShare":"56.9000","valueUsd":"17070.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"91552.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"448.0000","pricePerShare":"59.1700","valueUsd":"26508.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"89852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1252.0000","pricePerShare":"58.2700","valueUsd":"72954.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"90300.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KANE CHARLES","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"91852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sym"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T05:28:03.543Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/sym","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}