{"data":{"ticker":"TACT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"DILLON JOHN","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12050.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"180368.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEMARTINO STEVEN A","insiderTitle":"President, CFO, Treas. & Secr.","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16422.0000","pricePerShare":"5.8400","valueUsd":"95904.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"228016.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEMARTINO STEVEN A","insiderTitle":"President, CFO, Treas. & Secr.","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41747.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"244438.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEMARTINO STEVEN A","insiderTitle":"President, CFO, Treas. & Secr.","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"206982.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEMARTINO STEVEN A","insiderTitle":"President, CFO, Treas. & Secr.","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4291.0000","pricePerShare":"4.6600","valueUsd":"19996.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"202691.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"325 CAPITAL LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1700.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dunning Audrey","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19300.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"325 Capital GP, LLC","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-04","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1700.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17800.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Richtsmeier Brent","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6325.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36323.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DEMARTINO STEVEN A","insiderTitle":"President, CFO, Treas. & Secr.","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3467.0000","pricePerShare":"3.3200","valueUsd":"11510.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"194482.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEMARTINO STEVEN A","insiderTitle":"President, CFO, Treas. & Secr.","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10100.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"197949.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/tact"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T21:57:13.403Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/tact","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}