{"data":{"ticker":"TBPH","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Winningham Rick E","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1382272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"228750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Winningham Rick E","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"151875.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76875.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Winningham Rick E","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"76875.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Winningham Rick E","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23400.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Winningham Rick E","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"92567.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sawaf Aziz","insiderTitle":"SVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"204966.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131875.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sawaf Aziz","insiderTitle":"SVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"108436.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23439.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sawaf Aziz","insiderTitle":"SVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23439.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Aine","insiderTitle":"SVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"93108.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96718.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Aine","insiderTitle":"SVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"96718.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grimaud Brett A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"223917.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"131251.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"124414.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89062.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Donal","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"74204.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6009.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MITCHELL DEAN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GRAY SUSANNAH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grimaud Brett A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"107812.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23439.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"89062.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PAKIANATHAN DEEPIKA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58065.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6009.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Donal","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smaldone Alsup Laurie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"74980.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6009.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Grimaud Brett A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23439.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PAKIANATHAN DEEPIKA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MITCHELL DEAN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91204.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6009.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GRAY SUSANNAH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42137.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6009.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Smaldone Alsup Laurie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Weiss Asset Management LP","insiderTitle":"Former 10% Owner","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7457060.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0000","valueUsd":"126770020.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3328.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0343","valueUsd":"56690.1504","sharesOwnedAfter":"220133.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3329.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0341","valueUsd":"56706.5189","sharesOwnedAfter":"223461.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6657.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0342","valueUsd":"113396.6694","sharesOwnedAfter":"213476.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sawaf Aziz","insiderTitle":"SVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8112.0000","pricePerShare":"16.9500","valueUsd":"137498.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"336841.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Aine","insiderTitle":"SVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6258.0000","pricePerShare":"16.9500","valueUsd":"106073.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"189826.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grimaud Brett A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7952.0000","pricePerShare":"16.9500","valueUsd":"134786.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"355168.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5667.0000","pricePerShare":"16.9500","valueUsd":"96055.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"226790.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Winningham Rick E","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20034.0000","pricePerShare":"16.9500","valueUsd":"339576.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1611022.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Samaha Eli","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5564.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1712","valueUsd":"95540.5568","sharesOwnedAfter":"9167489.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Samaha Eli","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1400.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0400","valueUsd":"23856.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"9173053.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Samaha Eli","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"37799.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0012","valueUsd":"642628.3588","sharesOwnedAfter":"9174453.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Samaha Eli","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25027.0000","pricePerShare":"17.1330","valueUsd":"428787.5910","sharesOwnedAfter":"9212252.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Samaha Eli","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"273871.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2349","valueUsd":"4720139.2979","sharesOwnedAfter":"9237279.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Aine","insiderTitle":"SVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18750.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"196084.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3329.0000","pricePerShare":"16.3900","valueUsd":"54562.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"242442.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3328.0000","pricePerShare":"16.3800","valueUsd":"54512.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"239114.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6657.0000","pricePerShare":"16.3900","valueUsd":"109108.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"232457.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Smaldone Alsup Laurie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"80989.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GRAY SUSANNAH","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"48146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MITCHELL DEAN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"97213.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Donal","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"80213.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PAKIANATHAN DEEPIKA","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6009.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64074.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Farnum Rhonda","insiderTitle":"SVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5678.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5500","valueUsd":"93970.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"245771.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Grimaud Brett A.","insiderTitle":"SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8829.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5500","valueUsd":"146119.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"363120.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Aine","insiderTitle":"SVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6827.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5500","valueUsd":"112986.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"177334.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sawaf Aziz","insiderTitle":"SVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8670.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5500","valueUsd":"143488.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"344953.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Winningham Rick E","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20038.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5500","valueUsd":"331628.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1631056.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/tbph"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T08:24:48.533Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/tbph","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}