{"data":{"ticker":"TCBK","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Levingston Jason Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1604.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4294.2900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Levingston Jason Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"940.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5500","valueUsd":"50337.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3354.2900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CARNEY CRAIG B","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2675.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5500","valueUsd":"143246.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"40688.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CARNEY CRAIG B","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4561.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43363.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wiese Peter G","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6259.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57009.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wiese Peter G","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3659.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5500","valueUsd":"195939.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"53350.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gehlmann Gregory A","insiderTitle":"SVP General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2876.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24407.9900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gehlmann Gregory A","insiderTitle":"SVP General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1686.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5500","valueUsd":"90285.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22721.9900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rudd Angela Tamara","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"235.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5500","valueUsd":"12584.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"5499.2600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rudd Angela Tamara","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"729.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5734.2600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SMITH RICHARD P","insiderTitle":"CEO & President","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14513.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"296258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SMITH RICHARD P","insiderTitle":"CEO & President","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8511.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5500","valueUsd":"455764.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"287747.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BAILEY DANIEL K","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2804.0000","pricePerShare":"53.5500","valueUsd":"150154.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"61270.4100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BAILEY DANIEL K","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4782.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64074.4100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giese Cory W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"426838.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"426838.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Levingston Jason Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"316.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6400","valueUsd":"16634.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2690.2900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Levingston Jason Todd","insiderTitle":"Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"539.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3006.2900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rudd Angela Tamara","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6400","valueUsd":"4105.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"5005.2600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rudd Angela Tamara","insiderTitle":"Chief Risk Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5083.2600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BAILEY DANIEL K","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1608.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60235.4100","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BAILEY DANIEL K","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Banking Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"943.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6400","valueUsd":"49639.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"59292.4100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gehlmann Gregory A","insiderTitle":"SVP General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"967.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22098.9900","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gehlmann Gregory A","insiderTitle":"SVP General Counsel","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"567.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6400","valueUsd":"29846.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"21531.9900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CARNEY CRAIG B","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"899.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6400","valueUsd":"47323.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"38802.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CARNEY CRAIG B","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1534.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39701.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SMITH RICHARD P","insiderTitle":"CEO & President","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2861.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6400","valueUsd":"150603.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"281745.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SMITH RICHARD P","insiderTitle":"CEO & President","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4879.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"284606.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wiese Peter G","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2104.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"51854.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wiese Peter G","insiderTitle":"EVP Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1104.0000","pricePerShare":"52.6400","valueUsd":"58114.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"50750.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Garen Kirsten E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12173.1500","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mariani Martin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"68553.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nakamura Jon","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8772.9600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vogel Kimberley H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12183.5600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGRAW THOMAS C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"356729.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Giese Cory W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10460.4700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Leggio Anthony L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"117018.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hasbrook John S A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66812.8400","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kane Margaret L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12183.5600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Koehnen Michael W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"129349.5800","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T21:36:22.978Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}