{"data":{"ticker":"TDOC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"655.0000","pricePerShare":"5.6530","valueUsd":"3702.7150","sharesOwnedAfter":"14293.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14948.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17805.0000","pricePerShare":"6.1040","valueUsd":"108681.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"465535.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"483340.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3642.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"444180.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9812.0000","pricePerShare":"6.5100","valueUsd":"63876.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5439.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3010","valueUsd":"34271.1390","sharesOwnedAfter":"9812.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18327.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3010","valueUsd":"115478.4270","sharesOwnedAfter":"440538.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"274.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3010","valueUsd":"1726.4740","sharesOwnedAfter":"12865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7357.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3010","valueUsd":"46356.4570","sharesOwnedAfter":"92832.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vandervoort Adam C","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7573.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3010","valueUsd":"47717.4730","sharesOwnedAfter":"117616.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nueno Carlos","insiderTitle":"President, International","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6200.0000","pricePerShare":"6.3010","valueUsd":"39066.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"64744.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8717.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15251.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6534.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5492.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5492.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1966.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"458865.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42277.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"456899.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13139.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"833.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13100.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1300.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100189.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9152.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"98889.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4859.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"89737.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vandervoort Adam C","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"125189.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vandervoort Adam C","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9152.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124763.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vandervoort Adam C","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5350.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"115611.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nueno Carlos","insiderTitle":"President, International","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8717.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70944.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nueno Carlos","insiderTitle":"President, International","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4556.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62227.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"9.5000","valueUsd":"23750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"653.0000","pricePerShare":"9.1000","valueUsd":"5942.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12267.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0000","valueUsd":"22500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87378.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2083.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12920.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2500.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5000","valueUsd":"21250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89878.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"18074.0000","pricePerShare":"6.9400","valueUsd":"125433.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"414622.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3642.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"393536.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39160.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"432696.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9572.0000","pricePerShare":"7.4000","valueUsd":"70832.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7679.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"58590.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"92378.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"284.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"2166.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"10837.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19132.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"145977.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"389894.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nueno Carlos","insiderTitle":"President, International","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6196.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"47275.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"57671.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vandervoort Adam C","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7906.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"60322.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"110261.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5677.0000","pricePerShare":"7.6300","valueUsd":"43315.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"9572.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9152.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"100057.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4858.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"90905.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bliss Kelly","insiderTitle":"President, U.S. Group Health","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1300.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"86047.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"833.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11121.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Catapano Joseph Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10288.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1966.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"366750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DIVITA CHARLES III","insiderTitle":"CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"42276.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"409026.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nueno Carlos","insiderTitle":"President, International","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4556.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"55151.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nueno Carlos","insiderTitle":"President, International","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8716.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"63867.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vandervoort Adam C","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"426.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103665.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vandervoort Adam C","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5350.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"109015.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vandervoort Adam C","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER, SECRETARY","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9152.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"118167.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5491.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5491.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6533.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Rodrigues Fernando M.","insiderTitle":"President of BetterHelp","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8716.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SNOW DAVID B JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28986.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113032.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jacobson Catherine","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28986.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"66853.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SHEDLARZ DAVID L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29986.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"61266.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/tdoc"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T18:09:52.517Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/tdoc","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}