{"data":{"ticker":"TE","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Munro Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38989.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7200","valueUsd":"145039.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"61011.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Munro Andrew","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal & Policy Officer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7200","valueUsd":"372000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"100000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gualy Jaime Eduardo","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29383.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7200","valueUsd":"109304.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"62283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gualy Jaime Eduardo","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"91666.0000","pricePerShare":"3.7200","valueUsd":"340997.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"91666.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bentzen Andreas","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bentzen Andreas","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11850.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2400","valueUsd":"109494.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"13150.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Calio Joseph Evan","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57925.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2400","valueUsd":"535227.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1864660.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Calio Joseph Evan","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1922585.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Calio Joseph Evan","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"422476.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1993361.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Calio Joseph Evan","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"195776.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5000","valueUsd":"1664096.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1797585.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"20096.0000","pricePerShare":"8.8000","valueUsd":"176844.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30652664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9479904.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1347","valueUsd":"77116175.0688","sharesOwnedAfter":"30672760.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3000000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.7080","valueUsd":"26124000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40152664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1150976.0000","pricePerShare":"9.2011","valueUsd":"10590245.2736","sharesOwnedAfter":"43152664.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TRINA SOLAR (SCHWEIZ) AG","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8849024.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6229","valueUsd":"76304249.0496","sharesOwnedAfter":"44303640.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/te"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T18:29:01.251Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/te","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}