{"data":{"ticker":"TECH","transactions":[{"insiderName":"HIGGINS JOHN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15940.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"82816.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HIGGINS JOHN L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5562.0000","pricePerShare":"72.5100","valueUsd":"403300.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"77254.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BAUMGARTNER ROBERT V","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5559.0000","pricePerShare":"72.5500","valueUsd":"403305.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"56884.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BAUMGARTNER ROBERT V","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15940.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"62443.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herr Amy E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"589.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"789.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohnen Shane","insiderTitle":"SVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4350.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11703.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Geist William","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, PROTEIN SCIENCES","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6416.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"26919.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hippel James","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9779.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"174493.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelderman Kim","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21470.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"93583.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herr Amy E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"213.0000","pricePerShare":"72.4000","valueUsd":"15421.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"576.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohnen Shane","insiderTitle":"SVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1343.0000","pricePerShare":"72.4000","valueUsd":"97233.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10360.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Geist William","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT, PROTEIN SCIENCES","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1976.0000","pricePerShare":"72.4000","valueUsd":"143062.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24943.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hippel James","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4310.0000","pricePerShare":"72.4000","valueUsd":"312044.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"170183.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelderman Kim","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10821.0000","pricePerShare":"72.4000","valueUsd":"783440.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"82762.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crouse Steven C.","insiderTitle":"President - Diag & Spatial Bi","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5423.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12184.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crouse Steven C.","insiderTitle":"President - Diag & Spatial Bi","txDate":"2026-08-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1947.0000","pricePerShare":"72.4000","valueUsd":"140962.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10237.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hippel James","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62068.0000","pricePerShare":"47.6000","valueUsd":"2954436.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"215738.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hippel James","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-07-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51024.0000","pricePerShare":"72.0300","valueUsd":"3675258.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"164714.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelderman Kim","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28686.0000","pricePerShare":"72.0700","valueUsd":"2067400.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"72113.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelderman Kim","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35000.0000","pricePerShare":"47.6000","valueUsd":"1666000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"100799.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohnen Shane","insiderTitle":"SVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"344.0000","pricePerShare":"71.7700","valueUsd":"24688.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"7353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohnen Shane","insiderTitle":"SVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"448.0000","pricePerShare":"47.6000","valueUsd":"21324.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7697.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crouse Steven C.","insiderTitle":"President - Diag & Spatial Bi","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crouse Steven C.","insiderTitle":"President - Diag & Spatial Bi","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"216.0000","pricePerShare":"49.7700","valueUsd":"10750.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"6761.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herr Amy E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6636.0000","pricePerShare":"48.2800","valueUsd":"320386.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Herr Amy E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6636.0000","pricePerShare":"47.6000","valueUsd":"315873.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6836.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelderman Kim","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26692.0000","pricePerShare":"47.6000","valueUsd":"1270539.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"89750.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelderman Kim","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"23951.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6800","valueUsd":"1357542.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"65799.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohnen Shane","insiderTitle":"SVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8400.0000","pricePerShare":"47.6000","valueUsd":"399840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14304.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bohnen Shane","insiderTitle":"SVP - General Counsel","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7055.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6800","valueUsd":"399877.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7249.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hippel James","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"62000.0000","pricePerShare":"47.6000","valueUsd":"2951200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"210625.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hippel James","insiderTitle":"CFO","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56955.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6800","valueUsd":"3228209.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"153670.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crouse Steven C.","insiderTitle":"President - Diag & Spatial Bi","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"794.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6688.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crouse Steven C.","insiderTitle":"President - Diag & Spatial Bi","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"311.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0200","valueUsd":"17111.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"6337.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/tech"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T04:26:20.865Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/tech","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}