{"data":{"ticker":"TH","transactions":[{"insiderName":"TDR Capital II Investments LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11000000.0000","pricePerShare":"18.4000","valueUsd":"202400000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16226363.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TDR Capital II Investments LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2652046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"27226363.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"465105.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1230106.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"146741.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"765001.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"247703.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"457850.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-25","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78150.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"210147.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Schrenk Troy C.","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5907.0000","pricePerShare":"21.1600","valueUsd":"124992.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"216995.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Archer James Bradley","insiderTitle":"Director and CEO and President","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13385.0000","pricePerShare":"18.6900","valueUsd":"250165.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1845441.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TDR Capital II Investments LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16100000.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7100","valueUsd":"285131000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"29878409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TDR Capital II Investments LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1344460.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45978409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DALE MANJIT","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1344460.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45978409.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"348475.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"655689.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"109051.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sapphire Holding S.a r.l.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8050000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.3600","valueUsd":"131698000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47322869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TDR Capital II Investments LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8050000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.3600","valueUsd":"131698000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47322869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sapphire Holding S.a r.l.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1203134.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"55372869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18560.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18560.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58824.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77384.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73680.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"73680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"233534.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"307214.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TDR Capital II Investments LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1203134.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"55372869.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Robertson Stephen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20950.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"752397.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jimmerson Martin L.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16061.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"172465.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Medler Linda R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16061.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"62885.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hohnsbeen Paul","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"347.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"347.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PATENAUDE PAMELA H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16061.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"69375.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HERNANDEZ ALEJANDRO","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16061.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32901.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"TDR Capital II Investments LP","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-04-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8050000.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2650","valueUsd":"106783250.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56576003.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Arrow Holdings S.a.r.l.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-04-23","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8050000.0000","pricePerShare":"13.2700","valueUsd":"106823500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56576003.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/th"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-23T14:46:53.184Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/th","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}