{"data":{"ticker":"TLN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Nutt Terry L","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76136.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nutt Terry L","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3271.0000","pricePerShare":"385.8000","valueUsd":"1261951.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72865.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ABBAS GIZMAN I","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2600.0000","pricePerShare":"380.0000","valueUsd":"988000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2606.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McFarland Mark Allen","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"260335.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"117.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McFarland Mark Allen","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"260335.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"260335.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"McFarland Mark Allen","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"325113.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"400093.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McFarland Mark Allen","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29752.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74980.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"McFarland Mark Allen","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"139641.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"45273008.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"260452.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Berryman Brad","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"90826.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"110776.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Berryman Brad","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"19950.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Berryman Brad","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"43047.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"13956267.8700","sharesOwnedAfter":"67729.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wright Andrew M","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37594.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"12188350.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"70200.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wright Andrew M","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8010.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"20271.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wright Andrew M","insiderTitle":"Chief Administrative Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"87523.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"107794.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lebsack Dale E Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Asset Dev. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33692.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"10923283.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"62927.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lebsack Dale E Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Asset Dev. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7178.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18179.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lebsack Dale E Jr.","insiderTitle":"Chief Asset Dev. Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"78440.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96619.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Muller Cole","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"57592.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70307.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Muller Cole","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5270.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12715.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Muller Cole","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27339.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"8863577.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"42968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Morice Christopher E","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"61411.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75552.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Morice Christopher E","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5620.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14141.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Morice Christopher E","insiderTitle":"Chief Commercial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"26378.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"8552011.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"49174.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Casulli Edward T.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Nuclear Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2774.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"899358.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7205.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Casulli Edward T.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Nuclear Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2550.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6153.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Casulli Edward T.","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Nuclear Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3826.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9979.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Plagens Anthony J","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2231.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"723312.5100","sharesOwnedAfter":"6874.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Plagens Anthony J","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2267.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5704.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Plagens Anthony J","insiderTitle":"SVP & Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3401.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9105.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nutt Terry L","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"90826.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103502.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nutt Terry L","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"35741.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"11587589.6100","sharesOwnedAfter":"67761.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Olagues Darren J","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7395.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7512.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Olagues Darren J","insiderTitle":"Chief Development Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2911.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"943775.3100","sharesOwnedAfter":"4601.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHAEFER STEPHEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8265.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHAEFER STEPHEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26614.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCHAEFER STEPHEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6789.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"2201061.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"19825.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ABBAS GIZMAN I","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6736.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ABBAS GIZMAN I","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1530.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"496041.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5206.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Horton Anthony R","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9265.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hyde Karen T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1530.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"496041.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5206.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hyde Karen T","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6736.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nigro Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6736.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nigro Joseph","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1530.0000","pricePerShare":"324.2100","valueUsd":"496041.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5206.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schwartzstein Christine Benson","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6736.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:03:12.665Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}