{"data":{"ticker":"TRIN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Brown Steve Louis","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13591.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7900","valueUsd":"241783.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"347801.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harder Gerald","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4653.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7900","valueUsd":"82776.8700","sharesOwnedAfter":"215955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Testa Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2601.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7900","valueUsd":"46271.7900","sharesOwnedAfter":"138564.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stanton Sarah","insiderTitle":"GC, CCO, and Secretary","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3310.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7900","valueUsd":"58884.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"129118.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Kyle Steven","insiderTitle":"CEO, President and CIO","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10744.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7900","valueUsd":"191135.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"601517.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kundich Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3981.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7900","valueUsd":"70821.9900","sharesOwnedAfter":"230325.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Steve Louis","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-09-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"663.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7500","valueUsd":"11768.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"361392.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Kyle Steven","insiderTitle":"CEO, President and CIO","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2296.2300","pricePerShare":"18.0400","valueUsd":"41423.9892","sharesOwnedAfter":"612261.7400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Testa Michael","insiderTitle":"CFO and Treasurer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2601.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8900","valueUsd":"43930.8900","sharesOwnedAfter":"141165.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Kyle Steven","insiderTitle":"CEO, President and CIO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10743.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8900","valueUsd":"181449.2700","sharesOwnedAfter":"609965.5100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stanton Sarah","insiderTitle":"GC, CCO, and Secretary","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3310.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8900","valueUsd":"55905.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"132428.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Harder Gerald","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4654.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8900","valueUsd":"78606.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"220608.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kundich Ronald","insiderTitle":"Chief Credit Officer","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3982.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8900","valueUsd":"67255.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"234306.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Steve Louis","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13590.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8900","valueUsd":"229535.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"362055.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Steve Louis","insiderTitle":"Executive Chairman","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"662.0000","pricePerShare":"16.8900","valueUsd":"11181.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"375645.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Estes Ronald E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10615.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lockridge Irma","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26302.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Estes Ronald E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44374.4600","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HAMADA RICHARD P","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"103354.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Zacharia Michael","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6176.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23343.8700","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/trin"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T22:09:46.093Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/trin","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}