{"data":{"ticker":"TRUP","transactions":[{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"431.0000","pricePerShare":"22.9200","valueUsd":"9878.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"33311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0000","valueUsd":"25000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"185952.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3604.0000","pricePerShare":"29.7000","valueUsd":"107038.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"33742.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6111.0000","pricePerShare":"30.0100","valueUsd":"183391.1100","sharesOwnedAfter":"4230.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"318.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37356.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"3502.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"37311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37421.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"191.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"36969.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36975.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"491.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"15633.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"186952.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187443.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1497.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"47664.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"10341.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11838.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"161.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"5126.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"25327.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"322.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25488.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"445.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"14437.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14451.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"5731.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14424.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"338.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14604.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"286.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"14266.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74053.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"1273.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"74013.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"41.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81481.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"286.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"81472.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"354.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81826.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"86.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"2738.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"81740.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"234.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14368.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"3980.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14243.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14274.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16.0000","pricePerShare":"31.8400","valueUsd":"509.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"14258.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"14275.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RUBIN HOWARD E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"140.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"233288.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RUBIN HOWARD E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"140.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"233148.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RAWLINGS DARRYL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"313.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25151.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"505.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"16038.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36947.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2076.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37452.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"810.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"25725.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35376.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3328.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36186.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"210.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"6669.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32858.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"865.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"33068.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3221.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"102298.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"186193.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8187.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"189414.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2459.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"78097.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"181227.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"183686.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1197.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"38016.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"177436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"178633.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"123.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"3906.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"175591.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"313.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"175714.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1770.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"56215.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8088.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4435.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9858.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2095.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"66537.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5423.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5248.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7518.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"124.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"3938.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"2270.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"313.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2394.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"469.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"14895.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"25166.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"938.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25635.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"192.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"6097.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"24697.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"385.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24889.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"263.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"8352.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"24504.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"528.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24767.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RUBIN HOWARD E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"140.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"233008.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"POWELL BRADLEY S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1640.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3546.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72509.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"86.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"2731.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"72423.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72432.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"63.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"72430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"379.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72809.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"123.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"3906.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"72686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1832.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"74518.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"18738.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"73928.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2931.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80993.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"713.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"22644.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"80280.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1533.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81813.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"373.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"11846.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"81440.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12695.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"669.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"21247.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"12026.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1881.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13907.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1006.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"31950.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"12901.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2652.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15553.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-08-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1419.0000","pricePerShare":"31.7600","valueUsd":"45067.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"14134.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"978.0000","pricePerShare":"29.0500","valueUsd":"28410.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"175401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"431.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0800","valueUsd":"10809.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"32203.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"431.0000","pricePerShare":"25.3500","valueUsd":"10925.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"32634.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8500.0000","pricePerShare":"15.4600","valueUsd":"131410.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"84736.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6674.0000","pricePerShare":"22.0000","valueUsd":"146828.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"78062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3603.0000","pricePerShare":"21.6912","valueUsd":"78153.3936","sharesOwnedAfter":"33065.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"170.0000","pricePerShare":"22.6300","valueUsd":"3847.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2081.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6007.0000","pricePerShare":"22.1700","valueUsd":"133175.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"2251.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"150.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"3279.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24239.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"321.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24389.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"491.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"10733.2600","sharesOwnedAfter":"176379.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"176870.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"2732.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11250.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11281.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"349.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11265.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11283.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"196.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"11274.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"234.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11375.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"306.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"11445.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"27.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11459.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"338.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11612.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"3934.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11432.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"29.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36298.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"153.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"36291.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"109.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"2382.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"36633.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36678.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"218.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36668.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"451.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36742.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"353.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76321.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"1858.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"76236.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"196.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"75968.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1497.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"32724.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"8258.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3750.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9755.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"125.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72284.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40.0000","pricePerShare":"21.8600","valueUsd":"874.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72244.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"937.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24024.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"440.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"9671.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"23584.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"527.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24111.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"384.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24248.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"180.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"3956.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24068.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WHEELER SIMON","insiderTitle":"EVP, Trupanion International","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"247.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"5429.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"23864.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RAWLINGS DARRYL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24838.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"165139.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"173113.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1197.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"26310.0600","sharesOwnedAfter":"166863.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3043.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"168060.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2459.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"54048.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"170654.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3221.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"70797.5800","sharesOwnedAfter":"175620.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8187.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"178841.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Tooth Margaret","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"122.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"2681.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"165017.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1419.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"31189.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"11141.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2651.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12560.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1007.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"22133.8600","sharesOwnedAfter":"9909.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1882.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10916.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"669.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"14704.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"9034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGIBNEY BRENNA","insiderTitle":"Chief Administration Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9703.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3327.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"35508.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"810.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"17803.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"34698.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2076.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36774.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"505.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"11099.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36269.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"210.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"4615.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"32181.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"865.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"32391.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"POWELL BRADLEY S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"639.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1906.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RUBIN HOWARD E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"106.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"232656.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"373.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"8198.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"75937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1532.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"76310.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"713.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"15671.7400","sharesOwnedAfter":"74778.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WEINRAUCH STEVE","insiderTitle":"EVP, North Am & Vet Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2932.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"75491.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"312.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"312.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"124.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"2725.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"188.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1770.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"38904.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6005.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4435.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2095.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"46048.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3340.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Qureshi Fawwad","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5247.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5435.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"595.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"13078.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72159.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"43.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"70665.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"265.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70744.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"1868.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"70659.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1832.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"72754.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"70667.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"379.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"71044.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BEARMAN ASHER","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"122.0000","pricePerShare":"21.9800","valueUsd":"2681.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"70922.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"RUBIN HOWARD E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"106.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"232868.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RUBIN HOWARD E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"106.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"232762.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"RAWLINGS DARRYL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1359.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1435340.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GALLAGHER JOHN R","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"431.0000","pricePerShare":"27.4700","valueUsd":"11839.5700","sharesOwnedAfter":"31526.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T08:27:38.751Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}