{"data":{"ticker":"TTAN","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"481.0000","pricePerShare":"75.2200","valueUsd":"36180.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"362373.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"440.0000","pricePerShare":"75.2200","valueUsd":"33096.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"362854.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"60.0000","pricePerShare":"75.2200","valueUsd":"4513.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"363395.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56.0000","pricePerShare":"75.2200","valueUsd":"4212.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"363455.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"101.0000","pricePerShare":"75.2200","valueUsd":"7597.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"363294.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4380.0000","pricePerShare":"61.3500","valueUsd":"268713.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"61714.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5581.2500","pricePerShare":"57.0700","valueUsd":"318521.9375","sharesOwnedAfter":"66094.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3147.7500","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3149.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3147.7500","pricePerShare":"57.0700","valueUsd":"179642.0925","sharesOwnedAfter":"2.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3147.7500","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3149.5000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3147.7500","pricePerShare":"57.0700","valueUsd":"179642.0925","sharesOwnedAfter":"2.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23245.5000","pricePerShare":"57.0700","valueUsd":"1326620.6850","sharesOwnedAfter":"363511.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6305.0000","pricePerShare":"90.8300","valueUsd":"572683.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"389451.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2649.0000","pricePerShare":"90.8300","valueUsd":"240608.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"386802.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"46.0000","pricePerShare":"90.8300","valueUsd":"4178.1800","sharesOwnedAfter":"386756.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2275.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9500","valueUsd":"202361.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2887.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9500","valueUsd":"256798.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"4412.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6072.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9500","valueUsd":"540104.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7299.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1033.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9500","valueUsd":"91885.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"13371.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1180.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9500","valueUsd":"104961.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"14404.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"804.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9500","valueUsd":"71515.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15584.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16388.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16388.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2137.0000","pricePerShare":"88.9500","valueUsd":"190086.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"2275.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2913.0000","pricePerShare":"88.8400","valueUsd":"258790.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"49395.0000","pricePerShare":"88.8400","valueUsd":"4388251.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2913.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"35402.0000","pricePerShare":"88.8400","valueUsd":"3145113.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"52308.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7146.0000","pricePerShare":"88.8400","valueUsd":"634850.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"87710.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"114732.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"114732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3716.0000","pricePerShare":"88.8400","valueUsd":"330129.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"111016.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16160.0000","pricePerShare":"88.8400","valueUsd":"1435654.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"94856.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38287.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"38287.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":"84.8900","valueUsd":"20798.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"38042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3445.0000","pricePerShare":"84.8900","valueUsd":"292446.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"34597.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"17167.0000","pricePerShare":"84.8900","valueUsd":"1457306.6300","sharesOwnedAfter":"17430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11902.0000","pricePerShare":"84.8900","valueUsd":"1010360.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"5528.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5528.0000","pricePerShare":"84.8900","valueUsd":"469271.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"49766.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"49766.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15459.0000","pricePerShare":"84.7500","valueUsd":"1310150.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"34307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"26473.0000","pricePerShare":"84.7500","valueUsd":"2243586.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"7834.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2950.0000","pricePerShare":"84.7500","valueUsd":"250012.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4884.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3271.0000","pricePerShare":"84.7500","valueUsd":"277217.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1613.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1613.0000","pricePerShare":"84.7500","valueUsd":"136701.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1253.0000","pricePerShare":"79.3100","valueUsd":"99375.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"396779.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"449.0000","pricePerShare":"79.3100","valueUsd":"35610.1900","sharesOwnedAfter":"396330.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"442.0000","pricePerShare":"79.3100","valueUsd":"35055.0200","sharesOwnedAfter":"395888.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"132.0000","pricePerShare":"79.3100","valueUsd":"10468.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"395756.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"121522.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"664785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113731.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"622162.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"93636.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"512236.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"229384.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1254835.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"435948.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2384842.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"556878.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3046378.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"121522.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"664785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113731.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"622162.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"93636.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"512236.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"229384.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1254835.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"435948.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2384842.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ STRATEGIC PARTNERS II, L.P.","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"556878.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3046378.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"121522.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"664785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"113731.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"622162.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"93636.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"512236.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"229384.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1254835.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"435948.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2384842.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"556878.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3046378.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4910.0000","pricePerShare":"80.9300","valueUsd":"397366.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"71676.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"179.0000","pricePerShare":"80.9800","valueUsd":"14495.4200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28048.0000","pricePerShare":"80.9800","valueUsd":"2271327.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"179.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23720.0000","pricePerShare":"80.9800","valueUsd":"1920845.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"28227.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"51947.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"51947.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8845.0000","pricePerShare":"65.2600","valueUsd":"577224.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8845.0000","pricePerShare":"63.3500","valueUsd":"560330.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"13782.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39739.0000","pricePerShare":"63.4200","valueUsd":"2520247.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"443811.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1800","valueUsd":"37866.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"443221.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"53295.0000","pricePerShare":"63.4200","valueUsd":"3379968.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"595196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"791.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1800","valueUsd":"50766.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"594405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners V GP, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"590.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1800","valueUsd":"37866.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"443221.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners V GP, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"53295.0000","pricePerShare":"63.4200","valueUsd":"3379968.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"595196.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners V GP, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"39739.0000","pricePerShare":"63.4200","valueUsd":"2520247.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"443811.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners V GP, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"791.0000","pricePerShare":"64.1800","valueUsd":"50766.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"594405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"115.0000","pricePerShare":"63.0100","valueUsd":"7246.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"648491.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":"63.0100","valueUsd":"5355.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"483550.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners V GP, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"85.0000","pricePerShare":"63.0100","valueUsd":"5355.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"483550.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ICONIQ Strategic Partners V GP, L.P.","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"115.0000","pricePerShare":"63.0100","valueUsd":"7246.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"648491.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BROWN MICHAEL MAURICE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"75001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Griffith William J.G.","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"360970.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cabral Timothy S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17779.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Golubovich Ilya","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hsu William Wei-Liang","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4937.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3046.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22627.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"922.5700","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"61064.9083","sharesOwnedAfter":"671.0100","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"154.1900","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"10205.8361","sharesOwnedAfter":"32.0900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"31.0900","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"2057.8471","sharesOwnedAfter":"1.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"825.2200","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"54621.3118","sharesOwnedAfter":"1593.5800","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"610.4500","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"40405.6855","sharesOwnedAfter":"2418.8000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3028.2500","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3029.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mahdessian Ara","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"484.7300","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"32084.2787","sharesOwnedAfter":"186.2800","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"163.3500","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"10812.1365","sharesOwnedAfter":"34.1700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"32.9200","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"2178.9748","sharesOwnedAfter":"1.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"C","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3208.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3209.2500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"513.5000","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"33988.5650","sharesOwnedAfter":"197.5200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"874.2100","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"57863.9599","sharesOwnedAfter":"1688.3500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"977.3300","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"64689.4727","sharesOwnedAfter":"711.0200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kuzoyan Vahe","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"646.6900","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"42804.4111","sharesOwnedAfter":"2562.5600","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4070.5300","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"269428.3807","sharesOwnedAfter":"414154.7200","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5502.6300","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"364219.0797","sharesOwnedAfter":"408652.0900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6151.7200","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"407182.3468","sharesOwnedAfter":"402500.3700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3232.2000","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"213939.3180","sharesOwnedAfter":"399268.1700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1028.1700","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"68054.5723","sharesOwnedAfter":"398240.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"207.2500","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"13717.8775","sharesOwnedAfter":"398032.7500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1069.3100","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"70777.6289","sharesOwnedAfter":"80821.1900","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"849.0900","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"56201.2671","sharesOwnedAfter":"76910.5500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"270.1000","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"17877.9190","sharesOwnedAfter":"76640.4500","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"54.4500","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"3604.0455","sharesOwnedAfter":"76586.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1445.5200","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"95678.9688","sharesOwnedAfter":"79375.6700","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1616.0300","pricePerShare":"66.1900","valueUsd":"106965.0257","sharesOwnedAfter":"77759.6400","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Deeter Byron B","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-06-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"0.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"69.1400","valueUsd":"691400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"81890.5000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"O'Connor Michele","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12474.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"91890.5000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sherry David","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"105200.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"418225.2500","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ttan"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-29T07:02:34.933Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ttan","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}