{"data":{"ticker":"TYL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Puckett Jeffrey David","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16.1552","pricePerShare":"270.8100","valueUsd":"4374.9897","sharesOwnedAfter":"7799.7771","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MOORE H LYNN JR","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9250.0000","pricePerShare":"372.7870","valueUsd":"3448279.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"100391.8394","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MOORE H LYNN JR","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9250.0000","pricePerShare":"205.6600","valueUsd":"1902355.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"109641.8394","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Puckett Jeffrey David","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8500.0000","pricePerShare":"143.4200","valueUsd":"1219070.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16283.6219","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Puckett Jeffrey David","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8500.0000","pricePerShare":"356.4350","valueUsd":"3029697.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"7783.6219","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Puckett Jeffrey David","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15.0850","pricePerShare":"248.5910","valueUsd":"3749.9952","sharesOwnedAfter":"7783.6219","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MILLER BRIAN K","insiderTitle":"Executive VP and CFO","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"90.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"25305.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carter Glenn A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carter Margot Lebenberg","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"970.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cline Brenda A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2971.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hawkins Ronnie D. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2971.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pope Daniel M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3323.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Teed Andrew D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5570.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T03:05:30.030Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}