{"data":{"ticker":"UBER","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"348.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"24481.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"270707.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1311.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"92228.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"158593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"710.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"49948.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"162333.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1889.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"157715.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1443.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"101515.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"262124.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"566.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44118.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"490.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"46180.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"439.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"30883.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"47224.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"634.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"44601.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"440337.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2259.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"158920.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"435287.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"160673.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"734.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"51636.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"160652.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"708.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"268845.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"270232.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"352.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"24763.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"271396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"752.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"52903.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"269955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"606.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47944.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"17235.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"46638.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"330.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"23215.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45701.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2520.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"436929.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1382.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"97223.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"438955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"741.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"52129.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"263567.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1416.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"155826.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"176.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"12381.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"163043.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"885.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45003.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1158.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"47338.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"341.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"23989.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"46883.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"431936.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1510.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"260008.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1282.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"261290.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2910.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"265693.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"636.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"44742.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"264308.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"351.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"154410.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1465.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"159180.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2546.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"163219.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"947.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"66621.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"161386.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"748.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"52621.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"159904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"269532.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1516.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"271748.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"341.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"23989.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"271055.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"THAIN JOHN A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"350.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187575.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45690.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"281.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"19768.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"47663.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"607.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"42702.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"46031.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2473.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"434409.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"440971.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1409.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"99123.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"437546.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"262783.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-10-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"749.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3500","valueUsd":"52692.1500","sharesOwnedAfter":"264944.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"708.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"267028.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"686.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"267714.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"268414.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1516.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"269930.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"352.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"24981.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"269578.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"341.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"24200.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"269237.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"348.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"24697.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"268889.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"752.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"53369.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"268137.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"427453.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2472.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"429925.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2519.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"432444.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"436486.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"634.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"44994.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"435852.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1382.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"98080.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"434470.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1408.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"99925.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"433062.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2259.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"160321.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"430803.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"352.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"149877.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1416.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"151293.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1888.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"153181.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1465.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"154646.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"156139.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2547.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"158686.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"177.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"12561.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"158509.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"710.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"50388.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"157799.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"946.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"67137.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"156853.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"734.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"52091.9800","sharesOwnedAfter":"156119.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"748.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"53085.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"155371.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1312.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"93112.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"154059.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"567.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41972.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"885.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42857.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43544.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"490.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"44034.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1158.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45192.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"606.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45798.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"282.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"20013.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"45516.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"439.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"31155.8300","sharesOwnedAfter":"45077.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"341.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"24200.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"44736.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"17387.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"44491.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"608.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"43149.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"43883.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"331.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"23491.0700","sharesOwnedAfter":"43552.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1511.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"256383.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1282.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"257665.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"259158.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2910.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"262068.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"53227.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"261318.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"636.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"45136.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"260682.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"741.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"52588.7700","sharesOwnedAfter":"259941.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1443.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9700","valueUsd":"102409.7100","sharesOwnedAfter":"258498.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"28170.0000","pricePerShare":"71.3054","valueUsd":"2008673.1180","sharesOwnedAfter":"149525.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KHOSROWSHAHI DARA","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"141000.0000","pricePerShare":"70.9642","valueUsd":"10005952.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1367100.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"54325.0000","pricePerShare":"75.6526","valueUsd":"4109827.4950","sharesOwnedAfter":"410645.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15675.0000","pricePerShare":"76.4425","valueUsd":"1198236.1875","sharesOwnedAfter":"426320.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"566.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39825.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"885.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40710.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41397.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"490.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41887.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1158.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43045.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"607.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43652.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"281.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"21341.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"43371.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"439.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"33342.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"42932.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"341.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"25898.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"42591.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"18607.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"42346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"609.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"46253.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"41737.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"332.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"25215.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1133.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"352970.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2472.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"355442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2520.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"357962.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"362004.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"634.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"48152.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"361370.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1382.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"104962.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"359988.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1409.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"107013.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"358579.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2259.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"171571.0500","sharesOwnedAfter":"356320.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1510.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"252756.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1282.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"254038.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"255531.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2911.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"258442.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"749.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"56886.5500","sharesOwnedAfter":"257693.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"636.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"48304.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"257057.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"741.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"56278.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"256316.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1444.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"109671.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"254872.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"351.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"173513.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1416.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"174929.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1888.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"176817.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1465.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"178282.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"179775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2546.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"182321.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"176.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"13367.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"182145.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"710.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"53924.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"181435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"946.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"71848.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"180489.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"734.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"55747.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"179755.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"748.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"56810.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"179007.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1312.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"99646.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"177695.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"708.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"263702.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2994.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"266696.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"267383.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"268083.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1515.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"269598.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"352.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"26734.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"269246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1485.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"112785.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"267761.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"341.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"25898.9500","sharesOwnedAfter":"267420.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"348.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"26430.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"267072.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"752.0000","pricePerShare":"75.9500","valueUsd":"57114.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"266320.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"THAIN JOHN A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187225.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1511.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"249131.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1282.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"250413.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"251906.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2910.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"254816.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"750.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"55530.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"254066.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"636.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"47089.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"253430.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"741.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"54863.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"252689.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"West Tony","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1443.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"106839.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"251246.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"708.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"261884.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"687.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"262571.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"263271.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1516.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"264787.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"352.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"26062.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"264435.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"341.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"25247.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"264094.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"348.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"25765.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"263746.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ceremony Glen","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"752.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"55678.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"262994.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"351.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"168981.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1416.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"170397.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1888.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"172285.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1465.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"173750.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1493.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"175243.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2547.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"177790.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"176.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"13031.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"177614.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"710.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"52568.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"176904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"946.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"70041.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"175958.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"734.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"54345.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"175224.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"748.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"55381.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"174476.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hazelbaker Jill","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1314.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"97288.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"173162.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"567.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37683.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"885.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"38568.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"686.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39254.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"490.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39744.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1158.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40902.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"606.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41508.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"282.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"20879.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"41226.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"439.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"32503.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"40787.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"341.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"25247.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"40446.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"245.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"18139.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"40201.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"610.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"45164.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"39591.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Krishnamurthy Balaji (A)","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"332.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"24581.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"39259.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1132.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"348485.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2473.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"350958.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2520.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"353478.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4042.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"357520.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"633.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"46867.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"356887.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1382.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"102323.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"355505.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1409.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"104322.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"354096.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Macdonald Andrew","insiderTitle":"See Remarks","txDate":"2026-07-16","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2259.0000","pricePerShare":"74.0400","valueUsd":"167256.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"351837.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/uber"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T01:55:36.276Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/uber","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}