{"data":{"ticker":"UEC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Man Josephine","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5368.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"54176.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Man Josephine","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2872.0000","pricePerShare":"9.3600","valueUsd":"26881.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"51304.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Man Josephine","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8613.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6000","valueUsd":"82684.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"48808.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Man Josephine","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16098.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"57421.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MELBYE SCOTT","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"55656.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6000","valueUsd":"534297.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1244182.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MELBYE SCOTT","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18806.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1299838.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MELBYE SCOTT","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20137.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1281032.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MELBYE SCOTT","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22564.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1260895.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MELBYE SCOTT","insiderTitle":"EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71795.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1238331.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"185000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"927905.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BERG BRENT","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, U.S. Operations","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4007.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9618.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BERG BRENT","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, U.S. Operations","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6382.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"16000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BERG BRENT","insiderTitle":"Senior VP, U.S. Operations","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4141.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6000","valueUsd":"39753.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"11859.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"70922.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6000","valueUsd":"680851.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4769050.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"132564.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4839972.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58972.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6000","valueUsd":"566131.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4707408.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"110227.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4766380.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"71094.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6000","valueUsd":"682502.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4656153.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"132240.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4727247.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"225661.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6000","valueUsd":"2166345.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4595007.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Adnani Amir","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"421795.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4820668.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DELLA VOLPE VINCENT","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"217968.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DELLA VOLPE VINCENT","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3339.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"215696.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"DELLA VOLPE VINCENT","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5129.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"212357.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Abraham Spencer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5629.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"732659.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Abraham Spencer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8349.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"727030.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Abraham Spencer","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12822.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"718681.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KONG DAVID","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5748.0000","pricePerShare":"9.6000","valueUsd":"55180.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"187229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KONG DAVID","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"192977.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KONG DAVID","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3339.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"190705.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"KONG DAVID","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5129.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"187366.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Canty Trecia M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"24335.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Canty Trecia M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3339.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"22063.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Canty Trecia M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5129.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"18724.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ballesta Moya Gloria L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2272.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"113628.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ballesta Moya Gloria L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3339.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"111356.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ballesta Moya Gloria L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5129.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"108017.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T20:50:39.075Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}