{"data":{"ticker":"UEIC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC","insiderTitle":"See Explanation of Responses","txDate":"2026-09-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"105541.0000","pricePerShare":"4.6302","valueUsd":"488675.9382","sharesOwnedAfter":"1101832.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC","insiderTitle":"See Explanation of Responses","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24459.0000","pricePerShare":"4.6649","valueUsd":"114098.7891","sharesOwnedAfter":"1207373.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC","insiderTitle":"See Explanation of Responses","txDate":"2026-09-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3900.0000","pricePerShare":"4.5532","valueUsd":"17757.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1231832.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC","insiderTitle":"See Explanation of Responses","txDate":"2026-09-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42019.0000","pricePerShare":"4.6144","valueUsd":"193892.4736","sharesOwnedAfter":"1235732.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HO SUI MAN","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50846.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Haughawout Joseph Lee","insiderTitle":"Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50315.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jenke Wade Michael","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8300.0000","pricePerShare":"4.8289","valueUsd":"40079.8700","sharesOwnedAfter":"1277751.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"4.9463","valueUsd":"74194.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1286051.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"43596.0000","pricePerShare":"5.2480","valueUsd":"228791.8080","sharesOwnedAfter":"1301051.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TORO 18 HOLDINGS LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-10","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":"5.2222","valueUsd":"1044440.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1344647.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MUTCH JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31017.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54591.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hamilton Sue Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31017.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83791.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"CHAHIL SATJIV S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31017.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"200704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BURGER MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31017.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54173.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Singer Eric","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31017.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"112001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MUTCH JOHN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18437.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23574.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"CHAHIL SATJIV S","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18437.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"169687.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MULLIGAN WILLIAM C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18437.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"77104.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PONTUAL ROMULO","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18437.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"40270.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Singer Eric","insiderTitle":"Director,TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18437.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"80984.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Hamilton Sue Ann","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18437.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"52774.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BURGER MICHAEL D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18437.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23156.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ammari Ramzi","insiderTitle":"Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"619.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2600","valueUsd":"2636.9400","sharesOwnedAfter":"39029.4300","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carnifax Richard K","insiderTitle":"COO and Interim CEO","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"362.0000","pricePerShare":"4.2600","valueUsd":"1542.1200","sharesOwnedAfter":"16793.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ammari Ramzi","insiderTitle":"Sr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39648.4300","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carnifax Richard K","insiderTitle":"COO and Interim CEO","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"17155.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ueic"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T12:33:35.604Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/ueic","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}