{"data":{"ticker":"ULCC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Mathew Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18818.0000","pricePerShare":"6.1200","valueUsd":"115166.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"46627.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mathew Jeffrey","insiderTitle":"SVP, Chief Information Officer","txDate":"2026-09-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"65445.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"65445.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Clerc Alexandre","insiderTitle":"SVP, Customers","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3480.0000","pricePerShare":"5.7101","valueUsd":"19871.1480","sharesOwnedAfter":"34008.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schuller Steve","insiderTitle":"SVP, Human Resources","txDate":"2026-09-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7500.0000","pricePerShare":"6.0000","valueUsd":"45000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79675.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mitchell Mark Christopher","insiderTitle":"SVP & CFO","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"125000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0934","valueUsd":"1011675.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"53785.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Diamond Howard","insiderTitle":"EVP, Legal & Corporate Affairs","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24195.0000","pricePerShare":"8.2500","valueUsd":"199608.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"133126.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clerc Alexandre","insiderTitle":"SVP, Customers","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3068.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1740","valueUsd":"25077.8320","sharesOwnedAfter":"37488.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wetzel Josh A","insiderTitle":"VP & CAO","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0000","valueUsd":"16000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10061.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Stedke Trevor J.","insiderTitle":"Sr. Vice President, Operations","txDate":"2026-08-04","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"167277.0000","pricePerShare":"8.0272","valueUsd":"1342765.9344","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schuller Steve","insiderTitle":"SVP, Human Resources","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"7.5537","valueUsd":"75537.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"87175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clerc Alexandre","insiderTitle":"SVP, Customers","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7142.0000","pricePerShare":"7.1301","valueUsd":"50923.1742","sharesOwnedAfter":"40556.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Group Holdings - Frontier LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11700000.0000","pricePerShare":"7.2000","valueUsd":"84240000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"22706526.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Schuller Steve","insiderTitle":"SVP, Human Resources","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"6.0011","valueUsd":"60011.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"97175.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Clerc Alexandre","insiderTitle":"SVP, Customers","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5060.0000","pricePerShare":"5.9301","valueUsd":"30006.3060","sharesOwnedAfter":"47698.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wetzel Josh A","insiderTitle":"VP & CAO","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13500.0000","pricePerShare":"4.7506","valueUsd":"64133.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"12061.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Connor Josh T.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"175735.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Broderick Andrew S.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"882671.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Franke Brian H.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4529345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HAN BERNARD L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"448857.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Genise Robert J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"364764.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wolff Alejandro Daniel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124413.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kumpf Ofelia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"98409.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pineda Patricia Salas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"149763.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lipson Nancy","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"60524.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Salcido Anthony David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6721.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6721.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Indigo Denver Management Company, LLC","insiderTitle":"TenPercentOwner","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"34230.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67362528.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Stedke Trevor J.","insiderTitle":"Sr. Vice President, Operations","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"83110.0000","pricePerShare":"5.4101","valueUsd":"449633.4110","sharesOwnedAfter":"167277.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T08:31:01.252Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}