{"data":{"ticker":"UPWK","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23893.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4509","valueUsd":"201917.3537","sharesOwnedAfter":"793593.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28677.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"817486.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17733.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"788809.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9336.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4508","valueUsd":"78896.6688","sharesOwnedAfter":"373586.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"382922.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8433.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"373222.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kappus Anthony Ray","insiderTitle":"GM & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"45732.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4508","valueUsd":"386471.9856","sharesOwnedAfter":"76342.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kappus Anthony Ray","insiderTitle":"GM & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"114860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"122074.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mekhalfa Sabrina","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1299.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4508","valueUsd":"10977.5892","sharesOwnedAfter":"6675.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mekhalfa Sabrina","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-09-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3578.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7974.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kappus Anthony Ray","insiderTitle":"GM & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1964.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4257","valueUsd":"16548.0748","sharesOwnedAfter":"7214.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kappus Anthony Ray","insiderTitle":"GM & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5115.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9178.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22844.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4257","valueUsd":"192476.6908","sharesOwnedAfter":"364789.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8524.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"387633.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"379109.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4271","valueUsd":"421355.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"771076.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23241.0000","pricePerShare":"8.4257","valueUsd":"195821.6937","sharesOwnedAfter":"821076.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13639.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"844317.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18333.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"830678.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14850.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"812345.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kappus Anthony Ray","insiderTitle":"GM & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"558.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0554","valueUsd":"5052.9132","sharesOwnedAfter":"4063.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kappus Anthony Ray","insiderTitle":"GM & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-07-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1412.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4621.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17733.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"792285.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"28678.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"820963.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"23468.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1500","valueUsd":"191264.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"797495.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Mekhalfa Sabrina","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3577.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5672.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Mekhalfa Sabrina","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1276.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1500","valueUsd":"10399.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4396.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9700.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"350778.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8432.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"341078.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9169.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1500","valueUsd":"74727.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"341609.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BRAMLEY CLAIRE","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steele Gary","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20880.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"112216.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steele Gary","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6207.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"91336.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KELMAN GLENN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20880.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"66422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KELMAN GLENN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6207.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45542.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARVEY KEVIN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20880.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"147216.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HARVEY KEVIN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6207.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"126336.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"EVAN DANA L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20880.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56835.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LISSY DAVID H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20880.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"66026.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAYTON THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6772.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31416.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAYTON THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6207.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"24644.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LAYTON THOMAS","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20880.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52296.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"LISSY DAVID H","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-04","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45146.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"45146.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14850.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"815126.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18334.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"833460.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13638.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"847098.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"8.5700","valueUsd":"428500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"774552.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown Hayden","insiderTitle":"President & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22546.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6600","valueUsd":"195248.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"824552.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"8524.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"354808.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"37500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"346284.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gessert Erica","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"22162.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6600","valueUsd":"191922.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"332646.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kappus Anthony Ray","insiderTitle":"GM & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1905.0000","pricePerShare":"8.6600","valueUsd":"16497.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3209.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kappus Anthony Ray","insiderTitle":"GM & Chief Operating Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5114.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5114.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T22:31:05.521Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}