{"data":{"ticker":"USAR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Humpton Barbara","insiderTitle":"Former Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"88391.0000","pricePerShare":"13.7500","valueUsd":"1215376.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"130939.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Humpton Barbara","insiderTitle":"Former Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"31333.0000","pricePerShare":"13.8000","valueUsd":"432395.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"219330.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Humpton Barbara","insiderTitle":"Former Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"104443.0000","pricePerShare":"13.8000","valueUsd":"1441313.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"187997.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caulfield Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1482.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4708.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Humpton Barbara","insiderTitle":"Former Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"83554.0000","pricePerShare":"13.8000","valueUsd":"1153045.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"83554.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caulfield Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-07","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"271.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3226.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Trabuco Carolyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13000.0000","pricePerShare":"22.7680","valueUsd":"295984.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18783.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caulfield Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2548.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"2955.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Caulfield Thomas","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"407.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"407.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steele William Robert Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33825.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"763430.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"42002.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Trabuco Carolyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12284.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"277249.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"31783.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Trabuco Carolyn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18199.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"410751.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"19499.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHWETHELM OTTO C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12284.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"277249.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"30483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"SCHWETHELM OTTO C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18199.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"410751.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"18199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kern Paul J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12284.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"277249.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"209518.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kern Paul J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18199.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"410751.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"197234.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BLITZER MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18199.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"877983.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"BLITZER MICHAEL","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12284.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"859784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Senft Michael F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18199.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"410751.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"18199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gutnick Mordechai Zev","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12284.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"277249.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"30483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steele William Robert Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"30331.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"684570.6700","sharesOwnedAfter":"75827.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Steele William Robert Jr","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"45496.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"1026844.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"45496.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gutnick Mordechai Zev","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18199.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"410751.4300","sharesOwnedAfter":"18199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Senft Michael F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"12284.0000","pricePerShare":"22.5700","valueUsd":"277249.8800","sharesOwnedAfter":"30483.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kern Paul J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11211.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"190246.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gutnick Mordechai Zev","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"939618.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"15550262.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/usar"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-03T20:32:43.607Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/usar","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}