{"data":{"ticker":"USNA","transactions":[{"insiderName":"WOOD TIMOTHY E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13469.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ding Xia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"604.0000","pricePerShare":"14.5200","valueUsd":"8770.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"9306.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pelosi Peggie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"935.0000","pricePerShare":"14.5200","valueUsd":"13576.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6758.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nixon J Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13077.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Winssinger Frederic J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11365.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WOOD TIMOTHY E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"408.0000","pricePerShare":"14.5200","valueUsd":"5924.1600","sharesOwnedAfter":"13061.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ding Xia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9910.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fleming John Turman","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7494.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pelosi Peggie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7693.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FULLER GILBERT A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-22","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3264.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Benedict Peter","insiderTitle":"CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"176.0000","pricePerShare":"21.3200","valueUsd":"3752.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"422.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Benedict Peter","insiderTitle":"CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"598.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"598.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Armstrong Kathryn Michelle","insiderTitle":"CHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-25","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"518.0000","pricePerShare":"21.3200","valueUsd":"11043.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"3471.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Armstrong Kathryn Michelle","insiderTitle":"CHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER","txDate":"2026-07-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1166.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3989.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WOOD TIMOTHY E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"12245.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"WOOD TIMOTHY E","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"408.0000","pricePerShare":"20.9200","valueUsd":"8535.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11837.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Winssinger Frederic J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9733.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pelosi Peggie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"935.0000","pricePerShare":"20.9200","valueUsd":"19560.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6061.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pelosi Peggie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nixon J Scott","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"11445.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fleming John Turman","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5862.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"FULLER GILBERT A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1632.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Ding Xia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"604.0000","pricePerShare":"20.9200","valueUsd":"12635.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"8278.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ding Xia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1632.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8882.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Neidig Brent","insiderTitle":"CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5002.0000","pricePerShare":"19.4500","valueUsd":"97288.9000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neidig Brent","insiderTitle":"CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"909.0000","pricePerShare":"20.0100","valueUsd":"18189.0900","sharesOwnedAfter":"5002.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Neidig Brent","insiderTitle":"CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1602.0000","pricePerShare":"20.1500","valueUsd":"32280.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"5911.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Paul A.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-06-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5561.0000","pricePerShare":"18.5000","valueUsd":"102878.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fleming John Turman","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2450.0000","pricePerShare":"17.9300","valueUsd":"43928.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"4230.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jones Paul A.","insiderTitle":"CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6813.0000","pricePerShare":"18.9500","valueUsd":"129106.3500","sharesOwnedAfter":"5561.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"IIEKKING G DOUG","insiderTitle":"CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5360.0000","pricePerShare":"18.7525","valueUsd":"100513.4000","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FULLER GILBERT A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1057.0000","pricePerShare":"18.6648","valueUsd":"19728.6936","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Foukas Joshua","insiderTitle":"CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3791.0000","pricePerShare":"19.8200","valueUsd":"75137.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/usna"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T14:28:17.302Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/usna","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}