{"data":{"ticker":"VC","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Sennett Marjorie","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-17","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1219.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1219.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"PYNNONEN BRETT D","insiderTitle":"SVP  & Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"120.0000","valueUsd":"600000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"8503.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"TREADWELL DAVID L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"SCRICCO FRANCIS M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4621.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Maguire Joanne M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MANZO ROBERT","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Barrese James","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6258.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bergman Naomi M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4225.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Jones Jeffrey David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4557.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kure Bunsei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"549.0000","pricePerShare":"117.4600","valueUsd":"64485.5400","sharesOwnedAfter":"4034.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kure Bunsei","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1829.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4583.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Vallance Robert R","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-06-02","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1000.0000","pricePerShare":"119.4000","valueUsd":"119400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17469.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vallance Robert R","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2000.0000","pricePerShare":"116.5000","valueUsd":"233000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"18469.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kim Seungkyung","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"600.0000","pricePerShare":"118.9600","valueUsd":"71376.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"389.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Ribeiro Joao Paulo","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-05-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"373.0000","pricePerShare":"113.0400","valueUsd":"42163.9200","sharesOwnedAfter":"7070.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Trecker Kristin","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2637.0000","pricePerShare":"110.4700","valueUsd":"291309.3900","sharesOwnedAfter":"6557.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Myers Colleen Elizabeth","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-04-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"475.0000","pricePerShare":"110.9200","valueUsd":"52687.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"241.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Trecker Kristin","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President","txDate":"2026-04-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1622.0000","pricePerShare":"114.2400","valueUsd":"185297.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"9194.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawande Sachin","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"800.0000","pricePerShare":"115.2700","valueUsd":"92216.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"193822.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawande Sachin","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12045.0000","pricePerShare":"114.4000","valueUsd":"1377948.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"194622.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawande Sachin","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"19822.0000","pricePerShare":"113.5200","valueUsd":"2250193.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"206667.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawande Sachin","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4850.0000","pricePerShare":"112.6400","valueUsd":"546304.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"226489.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawande Sachin","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1300.0000","pricePerShare":"110.8100","valueUsd":"144053.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"231339.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawande Sachin","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-04-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"38817.0000","pricePerShare":"66.9800","valueUsd":"2599962.6600","sharesOwnedAfter":"232639.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawande Sachin","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-04-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11009.0000","pricePerShare":"110.0900","valueUsd":"1211980.8100","sharesOwnedAfter":"193822.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lawande Sachin","insiderTitle":"CEO and President","txDate":"2026-04-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11009.0000","pricePerShare":"66.9800","valueUsd":"737382.8200","sharesOwnedAfter":"204831.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T10:14:52.912Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}