{"data":{"ticker":"VCTR","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Policarpo Michael Dennis","insiderTitle":"President, CFO & CAO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33453.0000","pricePerShare":"118.1700","valueUsd":"3953141.0100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1274887.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Policarpo Michael Dennis","insiderTitle":"President, CFO & CAO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73763.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1308340.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sipp Thomas Michael","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"21205.0000","pricePerShare":"118.1700","valueUsd":"2505794.8500","sharesOwnedAfter":"140405.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sipp Thomas Michael","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40982.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"161610.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown David Craig","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58056.0000","pricePerShare":"118.1700","valueUsd":"6860477.5200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2442311.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown David Craig","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"147529.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2500367.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dhillon Mannik S.","insiderTitle":"President Investment Franchise","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6452.0000","pricePerShare":"118.1700","valueUsd":"762432.8400","sharesOwnedAfter":"317624.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dhillon Mannik S.","insiderTitle":"President Investment Franchise","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16390.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"324076.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Nina","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9732.0000","pricePerShare":"118.1700","valueUsd":"1150030.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"254742.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gupta Nina","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19124.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"264474.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Brown David Craig","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58056.0000","pricePerShare":"99.9700","valueUsd":"5803858.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2352838.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Brown David Craig","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"147529.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2410894.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Policarpo Michael Dennis","insiderTitle":"President, CFO & CAO","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33453.0000","pricePerShare":"99.9700","valueUsd":"3344296.4100","sharesOwnedAfter":"1234577.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Policarpo Michael Dennis","insiderTitle":"President, CFO & CAO","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"73763.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1268030.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gupta Nina","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9732.0000","pricePerShare":"99.9700","valueUsd":"972908.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"245350.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gupta Nina","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19124.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"255082.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sipp Thomas Michael","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18177.0000","pricePerShare":"99.9700","valueUsd":"1817154.6900","sharesOwnedAfter":"120628.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sipp Thomas Michael","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"40982.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"138805.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Dhillon Mannik S.","insiderTitle":"President Investment Franchise","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6452.0000","pricePerShare":"99.9700","valueUsd":"645006.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"307686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dhillon Mannik S.","insiderTitle":"President Investment Franchise","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"16390.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"314138.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Davanzo Lawrence","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"311.0000","pricePerShare":"92.2400","valueUsd":"28686.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DEMARTINI RICHARD M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"392.0000","pricePerShare":"92.2400","valueUsd":"36158.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"274063.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Crestview Partners II GP, L.P.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"311.0000","pricePerShare":"92.2400","valueUsd":"28686.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"1996158.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Rappaport Alan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"718.0000","pricePerShare":"92.2400","valueUsd":"66228.3200","sharesOwnedAfter":"156804.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Jackson Mary M.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"311.0000","pricePerShare":"92.2400","valueUsd":"28686.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"7404.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hirtler-Garvey Karin","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-10","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"311.0000","pricePerShare":"92.2400","valueUsd":"28686.6400","sharesOwnedAfter":"41860.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sipp Thomas Michael","insiderTitle":"Executive Vice President","txDate":"2026-06-15","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5625.0000","pricePerShare":"85.9700","valueUsd":"483581.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"97823.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Delaney Robert V. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"39742.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"491682.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Delaney Robert V. Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1995847.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T19:51:51.707Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}