{"data":{"ticker":"VIRT","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Virtu Employee Holdco LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-20","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"200000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2690834.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GRANO JOSEPH J JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8400.0000","pricePerShare":"60.9352","valueUsd":"511855.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"33814.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nixon John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1312.0000","pricePerShare":"59.9800","valueUsd":"78693.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"29590.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gambale Virginia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6460.0000","pricePerShare":"62.0000","valueUsd":"400520.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"16910.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nixon John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"9094.0000","pricePerShare":"60.1300","valueUsd":"546822.2200","sharesOwnedAfter":"30902.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Virtu Employee Holdco LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, See Remarks","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"210440.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2890834.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lee Cindy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6452.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36852.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lee Cindy","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"43304.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Molluso Joseph","insiderTitle":"Co-President & Co-COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3988.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"330128.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Molluso Joseph","insiderTitle":"Co-President & Co-COO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7531.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"334116.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nixon John","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"39996.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Minieri Joanne","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"41385.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gambale Virginia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"23370.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GRANO JOSEPH J JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"42214.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cruger William Frank Jr.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"67775.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Viola Michael T","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124501.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Urban David","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45039.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Quick Christopher C","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3392.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"61196.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Virtu Employee Holdco LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-20","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"20000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3101274.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fairclough Brett","insiderTitle":"Co-President & Co-COO","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"14632.0000","pricePerShare":"49.8220","valueUsd":"728995.5040","sharesOwnedAfter":"57841.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Fairclough Brett","insiderTitle":"Co-President & Co-COO","txDate":"2026-05-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15368.0000","pricePerShare":"50.2901","valueUsd":"772858.2568","sharesOwnedAfter":"42473.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Gambale Virginia","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"50.0000","valueUsd":"200000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19978.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Virtu Employee Holdco LLC","insiderTitle":"Director, 10% owner, See Remarks","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"135360.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3121274.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-12T22:36:55.157Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}