{"data":{"ticker":"WHD","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"61.9730","valueUsd":"6197300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41519.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9161249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9061249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9061249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9061249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"61.9730","valueUsd":"6197300.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9161249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9061249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cactus WH Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9061249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"141519.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"220527.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3720","valueUsd":"7037200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9161249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9261249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9161249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"70.3720","valueUsd":"7037200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41519.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9161249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9261249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9161249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cactus WH Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9161249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Steven","insiderTitle":"COO, EVP and CEO-SpoolableTech","txDate":"2026-08-07","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"67.6489","valueUsd":"1691222.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"99241.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Steven","insiderTitle":"COO, EVP and CEO-SpoolableTech","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"124241.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Steven","insiderTitle":"COO, EVP and CEO-SpoolableTech","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"0.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Steven","insiderTitle":"COO, EVP and CEO-SpoolableTech","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"25000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9261249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9261249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cactus WH Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9261249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"MARSH WILLIAM D","insiderTitle":"GC, EVP and Secretary","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7178.0000","pricePerShare":"66.3151","valueUsd":"476009.7878","sharesOwnedAfter":"18665.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"ODONNELL JOHN A","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"66.1306","valueUsd":"661306.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"17990.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tadlock Stephen","insiderTitle":"EVP/CEO Cactus Intl","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"435.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"81633.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tadlock Stephen","insiderTitle":"EVP/CEO Cactus Intl","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"38455.0000","pricePerShare":"63.8020","valueUsd":"2453505.9100","sharesOwnedAfter":"43178.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"220527.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"141519.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"63.8880","valueUsd":"6388800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41519.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9286249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":"63.8880","valueUsd":"6388800.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9286249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cactus WH Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9286249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"86700.0000","pricePerShare":"57.6180","valueUsd":"4995480.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"120527.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"86700.0000","pricePerShare":"57.6180","valueUsd":"4995480.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41519.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13300.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0670","valueUsd":"732391.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"207227.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9486249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"13300.0000","pricePerShare":"55.0670","valueUsd":"732391.1000","sharesOwnedAfter":"128219.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9486249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Scott","insiderTitle":"Chairman and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"220527.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bender Joel","insiderTitle":"President","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"141519.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cactus WH Enterprises, LLC","insiderTitle":"10% owner","txDate":"2026-07-27","txCode":"J","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"100000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"9386249.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Nutt Jay A.","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"864.0000","pricePerShare":"58.8000","valueUsd":"50803.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"6120.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Nutt Jay A.","insiderTitle":"EVP and CFO","txDate":"2026-06-03","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2942.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6984.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Semple Alan","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10206.0000","pricePerShare":"56.6200","valueUsd":"577863.7200","sharesOwnedAfter":"29444.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MCGOVERN MICHAEL Y","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12000.0000","pricePerShare":"56.5700","valueUsd":"678840.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15990.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-14T14:05:43.681Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}