{"data":{"ticker":"WULF","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Carter Walter E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2112.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"231202.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucella Michael C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1690.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"352479.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prager Lisa A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1690.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"313200.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Khan Nazar M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-09-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"666667.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"667167.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucella Michael C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-15","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6085.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7850","valueUsd":"89966.7250","sharesOwnedAfter":"350789.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Motz Catherine J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-08","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56023.0000","pricePerShare":"17.8131","valueUsd":"997943.3013","sharesOwnedAfter":"153218.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Carter Walter E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-31","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"130626.0000","pricePerShare":"15.1410","valueUsd":"1977808.2660","sharesOwnedAfter":"229090.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-08-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"137500.0000","pricePerShare":"17.0593","valueUsd":"2345653.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"3807552.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Bucella Michael C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-17","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2860.0000","pricePerShare":"17.4700","valueUsd":"49964.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"344704.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tanimoto William Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-08-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6666.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"55564.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucella Michael C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3023.0000","pricePerShare":"16.5350","valueUsd":"49985.3050","sharesOwnedAfter":"341844.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Langlais Kerri M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-03","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"276500.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4380381.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fleury Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"500000.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langlais Kerri M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-08-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"500000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4656881.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prager Lisa A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1013.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"311510.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carter Walter E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1266.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"359716.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucella Michael C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1013.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"338821.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"137500.0000","pricePerShare":"26.5960","valueUsd":"3656950.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"3945052.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Tanimoto William Joseph","insiderTitle":"Chief Accounting Officer","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"48898.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prager Lisa A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"310497.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pincus Steven T.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"63026.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"399391.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Motz Catherine J.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"209241.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fabiano Amanda","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"96792.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Carter Walter E.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"358450.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Bucella Michael C.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"56023.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"337808.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"56801.0000","pricePerShare":"26.5691","valueUsd":"1509151.4491","sharesOwnedAfter":"4082552.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"109849.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5770","valueUsd":"2809607.8730","sharesOwnedAfter":"4139353.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"166650.0000","pricePerShare":"24.4297","valueUsd":"4071209.5050","sharesOwnedAfter":"4249202.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"981161.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2304061.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"542582.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1761479.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Khan Nazar M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"817634.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1921743.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Khan Nazar M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452151.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1469592.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langlais Kerri M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"180860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4156881.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langlais Kerri M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"327054.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4337741.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fleury Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128695.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4005519.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fleury Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"327054.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4134214.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"981162.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1865482.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Prager Paul B.","insiderTitle":"Chief Executive Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"542582.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1322900.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Khan Nazar M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"817635.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1556261.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Khan Nazar M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Technology Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"452152.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1104109.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langlais Kerri M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"327054.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4191547.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Langlais Kerri M.","insiderTitle":"Chief Strategy Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"180860.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4010687.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fleury Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"327054.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3935855.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Fleury Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"D","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"128695.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3807160.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/wulf"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-04T02:09:55.860Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/wulf","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}