{"data":{"ticker":"WWW","transactions":[{"insiderName":"BOROMISA JEFFREY M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"19.5800","valueUsd":"489500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"110400.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hufnagel Christopher","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5703.0000","pricePerShare":"19.6800","valueUsd":"112235.0400","sharesOwnedAfter":"197167.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Hufnagel Christopher","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-07-31","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"13155.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"202870.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOROMISA JEFFREY M","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"25000.0000","pricePerShare":"18.1400","valueUsd":"453500.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"135400.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Boyle Jack","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7459.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"7459.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAUDERBACK BRENDA J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-21","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5500.0000","pricePerShare":"15.8800","valueUsd":"87340.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54202.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Taryn L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5930.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"45770.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Taryn L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2571.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7000","valueUsd":"42935.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"43199.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Miller Taryn L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7413.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"50612.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Miller Taryn L","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-10","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3214.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7000","valueUsd":"53673.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"47398.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wilson-Thompson Kathleen","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3118.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"3118.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Long Nicholas T.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3118.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"81386.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GERBER WILLIAM K","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11027.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"56785.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"LAUDERBACK BRENDA J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11027.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"59702.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Latchana David A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"949.0000","pricePerShare":"16.9100","valueUsd":"16047.5900","sharesOwnedAfter":"29731.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Latchana David A","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-04-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2609.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30680.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/www"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T15:55:42.740Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/www","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}