{"data":{"ticker":"WYY","transactions":[{"insiderName":"HOLLOWAY JASON","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Sales and Market","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9714.0000","pricePerShare":"1.8200","valueUsd":"17679.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"24632.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLLOWAY JASON","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Sales and Market","txDate":"2026-08-24","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3844.0000","pricePerShare":"9.0500","valueUsd":"34788.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"20788.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sparling Ian","insiderTitle":"CEO, Soft-Ex","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9714.0000","pricePerShare":"1.8200","valueUsd":"17679.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"25691.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"9714.0000","pricePerShare":"1.8200","valueUsd":"17679.4800","sharesOwnedAfter":"29556.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sparling Ian","insiderTitle":"CEO, Soft-Ex","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1649.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7200","valueUsd":"17677.2800","sharesOwnedAfter":"24042.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-06","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4292.0000","pricePerShare":"10.7200","valueUsd":"46010.2400","sharesOwnedAfter":"25264.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dzyak Todd","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-07-09","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"5000.0000","pricePerShare":"12.7500","valueUsd":"63750.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"110436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"FITZGERALD JOHN J","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-06","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"15.6300","valueUsd":"234450.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"90414.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"12882.0000","pricePerShare":"15.9800","valueUsd":"205854.3600","sharesOwnedAfter":"23842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4000.0000","pricePerShare":"16.7500","valueUsd":"67000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"19842.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"11901.0000","pricePerShare":"17.7800","valueUsd":"211599.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"40686.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3962.0000","pricePerShare":"19.3500","valueUsd":"76664.7000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36724.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sparling Ian","insiderTitle":"CEO, Soft-Ex","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"34923.0000","pricePerShare":"17.5200","valueUsd":"611850.9600","sharesOwnedAfter":"58926.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sparling Ian","insiderTitle":"CEO, Soft-Ex","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"77577.0000","pricePerShare":"14.7200","valueUsd":"1141933.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"93849.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Sparling Ian","insiderTitle":"CEO, Soft-Ex","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"42949.0000","pricePerShare":"19.5000","valueUsd":"837505.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15977.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLLOWAY JASON","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Sales and Market","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"100010.0000","pricePerShare":"16.2000","valueUsd":"1620162.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"96648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLLOWAY JASON","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Sales and Market","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"109.0000","pricePerShare":"19.5200","valueUsd":"2127.6800","sharesOwnedAfter":"14918.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLLOWAY JASON","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Sales and Market","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"75621.0000","pricePerShare":"18.6500","valueUsd":"1410331.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"15027.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLLOWAY JASON","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Sales and Market","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6000.0000","pricePerShare":"17.2000","valueUsd":"103200.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"90648.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dzyak Todd","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"24.0000","valueUsd":"240000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"115436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dzyak Todd","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-06-24","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"17.5000","valueUsd":"175000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"125436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dzyak Todd","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-06-23","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"15.0000","valueUsd":"150000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"135436.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"HOLLOWAY JASON","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Sales and Market","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"812.0000","pricePerShare":"10.3000","valueUsd":"8363.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"196658.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1906.0000","pricePerShare":"10.3000","valueUsd":"19631.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"52587.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-05-29","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"10.5900","valueUsd":"105900.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"54493.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Dzyak Todd","insiderTitle":"COO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"145436.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GEORGE ROBERT J","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"64493.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"HOLLOWAY JASON","insiderTitle":"EVP and Chief Sales and Market","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"197470.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Kang Jin","insiderTitle":"CEO","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"649481.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Sparling Ian","insiderTitle":"CEO, Soft-Ex","txDate":"2026-04-20","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2904.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"171426.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T12:41:51.677Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}