{"data":{"ticker":"XENE","transactions":[{"insiderName":"MORTIMER IAN","insiderTitle":"PRESIDENT & CEO","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"30000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.3800","valueUsd":"1121400.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"49923.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Kelly Thomas Patrick","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-09-30","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"15000.0000","pricePerShare":"37.3160","valueUsd":"559740.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"15000.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Svoronos Dawn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"5144.0000","pricePerShare":"8.1500","valueUsd":"41923.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31373.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KENNEY CHRISTOPHER JOHN","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"6368.0000","pricePerShare":"60.1673","valueUsd":"383145.3664","sharesOwnedAfter":"702.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"KENNEY CHRISTOPHER JOHN","insiderTitle":"Chief Medical Officer","txDate":"2026-08-28","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"700.0000","pricePerShare":"60.9766","valueUsd":"42683.6200","sharesOwnedAfter":"2.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GANNON STEVEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"10000.0000","pricePerShare":"64.0550","valueUsd":"640550.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1870.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Cannon Gillian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1190.0000","pricePerShare":"53.1400","valueUsd":"63236.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1455.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PATOU GARY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-05","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1322.0000","pricePerShare":"53.1400","valueUsd":"70251.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"24896.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"PATOU GARY","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2645.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"26218.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Machado Patrick","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2645.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2645.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Gover Justin D.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2645.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2645.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GAROFALO ELIZABETH A.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2645.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2645.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GANNON STEVEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1416.0000","pricePerShare":"53.4100","valueUsd":"75628.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"11870.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GANNON STEVEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2645.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"13286.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Cannon Gillian","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2645.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"2645.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Svoronos Dawn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"2645.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"27645.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Svoronos Dawn","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1416.0000","pricePerShare":"53.4100","valueUsd":"75628.5600","sharesOwnedAfter":"26229.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GANNON STEVEN","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-05-12","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3500.0000","pricePerShare":"7.3800","valueUsd":"25830.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"10641.0000","priceNote":null}]},"updatedAt":"2026-10-13T04:56:23.466Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}