{"data":{"ticker":"XPEL","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Klonne Mike","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"441.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4689.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crumly Richard K.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-10-05","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"441.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"6307.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"North John F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"441.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10716.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOGART STACY L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-09-10","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"441.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8907.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Pape Ryan","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"485.0000","pricePerShare":"45.4500","valueUsd":"22043.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1085281.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pape Ryan","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"3026.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1088307.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pape Ryan","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"737.0000","pricePerShare":"45.4500","valueUsd":"33496.6500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1087570.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wood Barry","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President/CFO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"637.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"30725.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Wood Barry","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President/CFO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"156.0000","pricePerShare":"45.4500","valueUsd":"7090.2000","sharesOwnedAfter":"30569.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wood Barry","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President/CFO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"235.0000","pricePerShare":"45.4500","valueUsd":"10680.7500","sharesOwnedAfter":"31302.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Wood Barry","insiderTitle":"Senior Vice President/CFO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"968.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"31537.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Pape Ryan","insiderTitle":"President and CEO","txDate":"2026-06-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1990.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1085766.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"North John F","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"532.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"10275.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Klonne Mike","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"532.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"4248.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Crumly Richard K.","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"532.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"5866.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"BOGART STACY L","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-16","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"532.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"8466.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/xpel"},"updatedAt":"2026-10-24T22:40:44.048Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/xpel","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}