{"data":{"ticker":"ZLAB","transactions":[{"insiderName":"Chen Yajing","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"920.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36555.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chen Yajing","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-10-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"315.0000","pricePerShare":"25.5000","valueUsd":"8032.5000","sharesOwnedAfter":"36240.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chen Yajing","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-19","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"260.0000","pricePerShare":"27.0000","valueUsd":"7020.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35635.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chen Yajing","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"427.0000","pricePerShare":"25.9000","valueUsd":"11059.3000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35895.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chen Yajing","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"1250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"36322.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lis William","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-08-12","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"8506.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0000","valueUsd":"212650.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"41931.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chen Yajing","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-08-11","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"619.0000","pricePerShare":"25.0000","valueUsd":"15475.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"35072.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"4348.0000","pricePerShare":"19.1200","valueUsd":"83133.7600","sharesOwnedAfter":"1221401.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-02","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"11048.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1225749.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"7083.0000","pricePerShare":"19.1500","valueUsd":"135639.4500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1214701.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"18000.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1221784.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"GAYNOR RICHARD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-07-01","txCode":"P","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"1736.0000","pricePerShare":"19.0500","valueUsd":"33070.8000","sharesOwnedAfter":"80737.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-30","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7026.0000","pricePerShare":"18.5340","valueUsd":"130219.8840","sharesOwnedAfter":"1203784.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-29","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"17970.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1210810.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Edmondson Frazor Titus III","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"4103.0000","pricePerShare":"17.4600","valueUsd":"71638.3800","sharesOwnedAfter":"30346.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"24543.0000","pricePerShare":"17.4600","valueUsd":"428520.7800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1192840.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Chen Yajing","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-26","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"2264.0000","pricePerShare":"17.4600","valueUsd":"39529.4400","sharesOwnedAfter":"35691.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edmondson Frazor Titus III","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"14600.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"34449.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"58800.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"1217383.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Chen Yajing","insiderTitle":"Chief Financial Officer","txDate":"2026-06-25","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"6250.0000","pricePerShare":null,"valueUsd":null,"sharesOwnedAfter":"37955.0000","priceNote":"price not stated in the filing"},{"insiderName":"Lis William","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-22","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"7040.0000","pricePerShare":"18.0900","valueUsd":"127353.6000","sharesOwnedAfter":"50437.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"GAYNOR RICHARD","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22371.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"79001.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"WIRTH PETER","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22371.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"416121.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Morrison Scott W","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22371.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"56904.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Leung Nisa","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22371.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"96297.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"MOULDER LEON O JR","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22371.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"94973.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Lis William","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22371.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"57477.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Vounatsos Michel","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22371.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"72787.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"DIEKMAN JOHN D","insiderTitle":"Director","txDate":"2026-06-17","txCode":"A","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"22371.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"122140.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"33993.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1212433.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-27","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"53850.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1158583.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-26","txCode":"G","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"19857.0000","pricePerShare":"0.0000","valueUsd":"0.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1246426.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"261092.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7400","valueUsd":"454300.0800","sharesOwnedAfter":"1383718.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-19","txCode":"F","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"117435.0000","pricePerShare":"18.7500","valueUsd":"2201906.2500","sharesOwnedAfter":"1266283.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7400","valueUsd":"87000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1172626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-18","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"18.9953","valueUsd":"949765.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1122626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7400","valueUsd":"87000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1172626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-15","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"20.7422","valueUsd":"1037110.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1122626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7400","valueUsd":"87000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1172626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"20.0915","valueUsd":"1004575.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1122626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Edmondson Frazor Titus III","insiderTitle":"Chief Legal Officer","txDate":"2026-05-14","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"3517.0000","pricePerShare":"20.1900","valueUsd":"71008.2300","sharesOwnedAfter":"19849.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"M","isOpenMarket":false,"shares":"50000.0000","pricePerShare":"1.7400","valueUsd":"87000.0000","sharesOwnedAfter":"1172626.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"16231.0000","pricePerShare":"19.4432","valueUsd":"315582.5792","sharesOwnedAfter":"1156395.0000","priceNote":null},{"insiderName":"Du Ying","insiderTitle":"Chairperson & CEO","txDate":"2026-05-13","txCode":"S","isOpenMarket":true,"shares":"33769.0000","pricePerShare":"20.2223","valueUsd":"682886.8487","sharesOwnedAfter":"1122626.0000","priceNote":null}],"canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/zlab"},"updatedAt":"2026-11-05T14:08:26.922Z","source":"xoomar.com","docs":"https://xoomar.com/markets/api","license":"https://xoomar.com/terms","attribution":"Credit XOOMAR with a link to the dataset page on xoomar.com when you republish this data","canonicalUrl":"https://xoomar.com/markets/stocks/zlab","meta":{"source":"SEC","sourceAttribution":"Insider trade data: SEC.","notice":"10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key. Get a free key at https://xoomar.com/signup?utm_source=api, register your app at https://xoomar.com/developers/register?utm_source=api, and credit the data as \"Data: XOOMAR\" together with the sourceAttribution line."}}