XOOMAR

Apple structured notes

Structured notes linked to Apple (AAPL) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 384 in the last 90 days and 8,375 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.

Download CSV

384

Notes, last 90 days

8,375

Notes, all

2026-10-30

Newest filing

SEC EDGAR

Source

Issuers using Apple most (90 days)

  1. Morgan Stanley67
  2. Barclays66
  3. Bank of Montreal41
  4. HSBC36
  5. Goldman Sachs32
  6. BofA Finance LLC27
  7. UBS27
  8. JPMorgan20

Recent notes

IssuerFiledNote typeCouponBarrierCapPricing dateFiling
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot stated100%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallable13.15%Not statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
UBS2026-10-30autocallable11.9%65%Not statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-27424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-29autocallable8.75%75%Not stated2026-10-27424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-29autocallable9.5%Not statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-29autocallable15.25%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-29autocallable12.9%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-29barrierNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30FWP
HSBC2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-20FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
Barclays2026-10-27autocallableNot stated60%Not statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-27autocallableNot stated60%Not statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
Barclays2026-10-26autocallableNot stated50%Not statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-26autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-26autocallable15.25%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-26autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
UBS2026-10-26autocallable11.5%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-23autocallable11.95%70%Not stated2026-10-21424B2
Barclays2026-10-23autocallableNot stated60%Not statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-23autocallableNot stated60%Not statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-23autocallable12.1%78%Not stated2026-10-21424B2
UBS2026-10-23autocallable10.9%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Bank of America2026-10-22autocallableAt least 12.90%Not statedNot statedNot statedFWP
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-22autocallableAt least 12.90%Not statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Barclays2026-10-22autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-22autocallableAt least 12.90%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-22autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-22bufferedNot statedNot stated30.2%2026-10-29FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-22bufferedNot statedNot stated30.2%2026-10-29FWP
Barclays2026-10-22autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-22bufferedNot statedNot stated30.2%2026-10-29424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-22autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-21424B2
UBS2026-10-22autocallable11.9%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-22autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-21autocallableNot stated60%Not statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-10-21autocallableNot stated66.75%Not statedNot stated424B2

The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many structured notes are linked to Apple?
384 notes naming Apple (AAPL) were filed in the last 90 days, and 8,375 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Apple most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.