Advanced Micro Devices structured notes
Structured notes linked to Advanced Micro Devices (AMD) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 521 in the last 90 days and 6,347 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
521
Notes, last 90 days
6,347
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Advanced Micro Devices most (90 days)
- UBS101
- Goldman Sachs74
- Morgan Stanley43
- Royal Bank of Canada43
- Bank of Montreal37
- Barclays37
- Citigroup37
- HSBC35
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-19 | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-19 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 13.80% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 18.25% | 45% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Nomura America Finance, LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 14.1% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 13.18% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 12.62% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 15.05% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 17.79% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 18.3% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 8.75% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 13% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 19.25% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 29.6% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-05 | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 14% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | barrier | 16% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | barrier | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | 123.6024% | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 15.05% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-26 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 24.204% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-26 | barrier | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 2026-10-26 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-23 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 22% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 18.25% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | 12.97% to 13.35% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | 14.91% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-22 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 39.85% | 2026-10-29 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-22 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 39.85% | 2026-10-29 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-22 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 39.85% | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | 22.65% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Advanced Micro Devices?
521 notes naming Advanced Micro Devices (AMD) were filed in the last 90 days, and 6,347 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Advanced Micro Devices most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.