XOOMAR

Amazon structured notes

Structured notes linked to Amazon (AMZN) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 884 in the last 90 days and 12,663 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.

Download CSV

884

Notes, last 90 days

12,663

Notes, all

2026-10-30

Newest filing

SEC EDGAR

Source

Issuers using Amazon most (90 days)

  1. Barclays127
  2. Goldman Sachs122
  3. UBS90
  4. Scotiabank82
  5. JPMorgan80
  6. Bank of Montreal67
  7. Morgan Stanley67
  8. Royal Bank of Canada63

Recent notes

IssuerFiledNote typeCouponBarrierCapPricing dateFiling
Barclays2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-19FWP
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot stated65%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-30autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot stated100%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallable10.15%60%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallable13.15%Not statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
Barclays2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-19424B2
TD Bank2026-10-30autocallableNot stated100%Not stated2026-10-29424B2
UBS2026-10-30autocallable18.25%45%Not statedNot stated424B2
Citigroup2026-10-30autocallable11.25%Not statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-30incomeNot statedNot stated65%2026-11-24424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-27424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable15.05%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-29autocallable9.5%Not statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable12%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable14.3%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-29autocallable10%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-29autocallable12.9%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-06FWP
Scotiabank2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-06424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-29autocallable10.9%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-29bufferedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-28autocallable9.15%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-28autocallable9.64%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-28autocallable10.19%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-28autocallable10.75%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-06424B2
Barclays2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
TD Bank2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-28autocallable8.1%Not statedNot stated2026-11-02424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-28Not statedNot stated80%Not stated2026-10-26424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-28autocallable10.15%60%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
TD Bank2026-10-28autocallable23.55%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2

The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many structured notes are linked to Amazon?
884 notes naming Amazon (AMZN) were filed in the last 90 days, and 12,663 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Amazon most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.