Broadcom structured notes
Structured notes linked to Broadcom (AVGO) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 599 in the last 90 days and 4,546 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
599
Notes, last 90 days
4,546
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Broadcom most (90 days)
- Barclays105
- Goldman Sachs86
- Scotiabank67
- Bank of Montreal66
- JPMorgan50
- UBS46
- Morgan Stanley40
- Royal Bank of Canada39
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-11-12 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 21% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 58.62% | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 13.50% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 12.3% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 11.34% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 20.5% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-04 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 20.25% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 12.05% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 21.75% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 12.85% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 12.85% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 14.50% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-26 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 14.50% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 13.65% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | FWP |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 13.65% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 2026-10-26 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 10.4% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-04 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-26 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | At least 21.00% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | At least 21.00% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | 20% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Broadcom?
599 notes naming Broadcom (AVGO) were filed in the last 90 days, and 4,546 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Broadcom most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.