Boeing structured notes
Structured notes linked to Boeing (BA) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 89 in the last 90 days and 1,577 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
89
Notes, last 90 days
1,577
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Boeing most (90 days)
- JPMorgan19
- BofA Finance LLC13
- UBS12
- HSBC11
- Goldman Sachs8
- Bank of America6
- Bank of Montreal6
- Royal Bank of Canada5
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 11.50% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 11.50% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 11.50% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10% | 85% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 23.34% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 14.40% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-05 | FWP |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 4.125% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 18.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 4.125% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-19 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-20 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-19 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-16 | barrier | 12% | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-15 | barrier | 12% | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | 10% | 85% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-14 | autocallable | 11.6% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 18.3% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 18.3% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 11.6% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-09 | autocallable | 19% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-08 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-07 | autocallable | 15.8% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-05 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-07 | autocallable | 21.35% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-05 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-07 | autocallable | Not stated | 40% | Not stated | 2026-10-05 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-06 | autocallable | 12.05% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-02 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-05 | barrier | 12% | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-01 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-02 | autocallable | 22% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-30 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-02 | autocallable | 12.05% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-01 | barrier | 12% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-29 | autocallable | 22% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-29 | autocallable | 17.6% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-09-28 | autocallable | 9.33% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-09-28 | autocallable | 6.43% to 8.78% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-09-28 | autocallable | 10.2% | 71% | Not stated | 2026-09-24 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-09-28 | autocallable | 21.35% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-09-28 | autocallable | 21.35% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Bank of America | 2026-09-28 | autocallable | 15.8% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-09-28 | autocallable | 15.8% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Boeing?
89 notes naming Boeing (BA) were filed in the last 90 days, and 1,577 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Boeing most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.