Coinbase Global structured notes
Structured notes linked to Coinbase Global (COIN) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 53 in the last 90 days and 579 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
53
Notes, last 90 days
579
Notes, all
2026-10-27
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Coinbase Global most (90 days)
- JPMorgan18
- Barclays14
- Goldman Sachs8
- UBS4
- Royal Bank of Canada3
- Bank of Montreal2
- Marex Group Ltd2
- Scotiabank2
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 26% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | FWP |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-09 | autocallable | 31.8% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-07 | 424B2 |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-08 | autocallable | 31.8% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-07 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-06 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-05 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-02 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-30 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-01 | autocallable | 25.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-29 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-01 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-09-30 | barrier | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-09-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-29 | autocallable | 16.05% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-29 | autocallable | 20% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-25 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-22 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-23 | autocallable | 25.5% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-09-23 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-22 | autocallable | 20% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-22 | autocallable | 20% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-22 | autocallable | 20% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-09-21 | barrier | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-09-21 | barrier | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-09-21 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-18 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-09-21 | barrier | 22.45% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-17 | autocallable | 16.05% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-17 | barrier | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-15 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-09-16 | autocallable | 20.5% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-09-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 90% | Not stated | 2026-09-18 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-15 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-11 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-15 | autocallable | 28% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-11 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-14 | autocallable | 28% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-10 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-09-03 | barrier | 22.45% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-09-02 | autocallable | 20.5% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-02 | autocallable | 17.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-08-31 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-02 | autocallable | 23% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-08-31 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-02 | barrier | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-08-31 | autocallable | 17.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-08-28 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-08-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-08-25 | autocallable | 23% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-08-20 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-08-25 | autocallable | Not stated | 1.9792% | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-08-25 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-08-25 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-08-21 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-08-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-08-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 1.9792% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-08-18 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-08-12 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-10 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Coinbase Global?
53 notes naming Coinbase Global (COIN) were filed in the last 90 days, and 579 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Coinbase Global most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.