Salesforce structured notes
Structured notes linked to Salesforce (CRM) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 80 in the last 90 days and 1,435 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
80
Notes, last 90 days
1,435
Notes, all
2026-10-28
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Salesforce most (90 days)
- Goldman Sachs14
- HSBC11
- Bank of Montreal10
- JPMorgan10
- Royal Bank of Canada10
- UBS8
- Citigroup6
- Morgan Stanley6
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wells Fargo | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 12.75% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Wells Fargo | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 12.75% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Wells Fargo | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | At least 12.75% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 14.1% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 12.05% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 15% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 15.00% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 15.00% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 13.3% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 14.85% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | 16.5% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 16.5% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 15% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 14.1% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 11.55% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-16 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 24.25% | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-16 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 27.5% | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-15 | barrier | 15.6% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-13 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-14 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-07 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 24.25% | 2026-10-14 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-07 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 27.5% | 2026-10-14 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-06 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-02 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-05 | autocallable | 14.05% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-01 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-05 | autocallable | 13.3% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-01 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-05 | autocallable | 11.55% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-01 | autocallable | Not stated | 45% | Not stated | 2026-09-29 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-09-30 | barrier | At least 15.35% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-13 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-09-29 | autocallable | 20.1% | 45% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-09-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 45% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-25 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-25 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-09-25 | autocallable | At least 13.30% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-01 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-09-25 | autocallable | At least 14.05% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-01 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-09-24 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-02 | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-24 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-09-24 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-24 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-09-22 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-09-18 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-09-22 | autocallable | 13% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-18 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-18 | autocallable | 14% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-18 | autocallable | 14% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-18 | autocallable | 14% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-16 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-14 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Salesforce?
80 notes naming Salesforce (CRM) were filed in the last 90 days, and 1,435 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Salesforce most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.