SPDR Gold Shares structured notes
Structured notes linked to SPDR Gold Shares (GLD) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 190 in the last 90 days and 2,200 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
190
Notes, last 90 days
2,200
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using SPDR Gold Shares most (90 days)
- JPMorgan41
- Morgan Stanley36
- Goldman Sachs18
- Bank of Montreal14
- UBS14
- Citigroup13
- Scotiabank12
- BofA Finance LLC11
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | 48% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | barrier | 10.1% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | barrier | 9.25% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | At least 8.35% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-26 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-23 | barrier | At least 9.50% | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-23 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 17.45% | 2026-11-05 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-23 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-22 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-22 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-21 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-21 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 10% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-20 | buffered | Not stated | 92.5% | 52.5% | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-20 | barrier | Not stated | 46% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-19 | buffered | Not stated | 82.5% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-19 | barrier | 8.25% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-15 | buffered | Not stated | 82.5% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-15 | barrier | 8.25% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-14 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 14.57% | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 10.55% | Not stated | 2026-10-09 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-13 | buffered | Not stated | 92.5% | 52.5% | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-13 | buffered | Not stated | 92.5% | 52.5% | Not stated | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-13 | buffered | Not stated | 83% | Not stated | 2026-10-08 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-13 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 14.2% | 2026-10-09 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-13 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-08 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-13 | buffered | Not stated | 92.5% | 52.5% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-09 | buffered | Not stated | 85% | Not stated | 2026-10-07 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-08 | barrier | 7.63% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-06 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-08 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-08 | buffered | Not stated | 83% | Not stated | 2026-10-08 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-08 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-08 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-08 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-07 | autocallable | Not stated | 10.25% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-07 | buffered | Not stated | 85% | Not stated | 2026-10-07 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-06 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-31 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-06 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 14.2% | 2026-10-09 | 424B2 |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-05 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 33% | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-02 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-09-30 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to SPDR Gold Shares?
190 notes naming SPDR Gold Shares (GLD) were filed in the last 90 days, and 2,200 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use SPDR Gold Shares most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.