Alphabet structured notes
Structured notes linked to Alphabet (GOOGL) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 842 in the last 90 days and 8,858 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
842
Notes, last 90 days
8,858
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Alphabet most (90 days)
- Barclays120
- Goldman Sachs107
- Morgan Stanley80
- Scotiabank79
- HSBC75
- Bank of Montreal67
- JPMorgan56
- UBS56
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-19 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-16 | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 13.15% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 21% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-19 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 10.25% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 65% | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 15.74% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 12.71% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 9.26% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 9.84% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 9.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-23 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 12% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 14.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 11.6% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 16.66% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 16.55% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 12.9% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 16% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Alphabet?
842 notes naming Alphabet (GOOGL) were filed in the last 90 days, and 8,858 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Alphabet most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.