Dow Jones Industrial Average structured notes
Structured notes linked to Dow Jones Industrial Average (INDU) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 3,511 in the last 90 days and 63,999 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
3,511
Notes, last 90 days
63,999
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Dow Jones Industrial Average most (90 days)
- JPMorgan698
- Citigroup574
- Morgan Stanley547
- Barclays457
- Bank of Montreal248
- BofA Finance LLC159
- UBS159
- HSBC130
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 20% | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 20% | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-16 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 12% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.05% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 20% | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | 63% | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 72.25% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 9.20% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 14% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 12.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 9.20% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 7.2% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 7.85% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 8.85% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 8% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 8.4% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | 13.1% | 2026-11-11 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | At least 11.50% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-03 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 12.6% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.15% to 11.15% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.15% to 11.15% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not set | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Dow Jones Industrial Average?
3,511 notes naming Dow Jones Industrial Average (INDU) were filed in the last 90 days, and 63,999 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Dow Jones Industrial Average most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.