iShares Russell 2000 ETF structured notes
Structured notes linked to iShares Russell 2000 ETF (IWM) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 168 in the last 90 days and 3,351 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
168
Notes, last 90 days
3,351
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using iShares Russell 2000 ETF most (90 days)
- Citigroup50
- HSBC32
- Morgan Stanley20
- TD Bank16
- JPMorgan12
- Marex Group Ltd12
- BofA Finance LLC6
- Jefferies Financial Group Inc.4
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 13.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.7% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.7% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 9.5% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 8.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 10.7% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 9.65% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | 63% | 2026-11-02 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 8.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-26 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | 80% | 2026-11-02 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | 53% | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | 66.25% | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 8% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 9.65% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-22 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-22 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | 8% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 10.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 9.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 9.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 8.9% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-19 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-20 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-19 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-19 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 8.9% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-19 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-16 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 9.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 11.7% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 10.3% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 9.5% | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 9.5% | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | FWP |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | 8.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-14 | autocallable | 8.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-14 | autocallable | 6.95% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-13 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 9.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-09 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 6.95% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-13 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-13 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 9.5% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-09 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-09 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-09 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-09 | autocallable | 9.5% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-09 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to iShares Russell 2000 ETF?
168 notes naming iShares Russell 2000 ETF (IWM) were filed in the last 90 days, and 3,351 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use iShares Russell 2000 ETF most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.