JPMorgan Chase structured notes
Structured notes linked to JPMorgan Chase (JPM) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 734 in the last 90 days and 11,943 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
734
Notes, last 90 days
11,943
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using JPMorgan Chase most (90 days)
- Morgan Stanley323
- Royal Bank of Canada95
- Barclays65
- Citigroup64
- TD Bank60
- Bank of Montreal25
- HSBC21
- Nomura America Finance, LLC14
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 29% | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | Not stated | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 16.55% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-28 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | Not stated | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | Not stated | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | Not stated | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | Not stated | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 9.02% | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 15.9% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 11.32% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | At least 16.60% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-26 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-26 | Not stated | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-26 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-26 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-26 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 11.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to JPMorgan Chase?
734 notes naming JPMorgan Chase (JPM) were filed in the last 90 days, and 11,943 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use JPMorgan Chase most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.