SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF structured notes
Structured notes linked to SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF (KRE) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 298 in the last 90 days and 6,306 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
298
Notes, last 90 days
6,306
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF most (90 days)
- Citigroup58
- Barclays40
- UBS39
- Morgan Stanley37
- Bank of Montreal29
- JPMorgan29
- BofA Finance LLC19
- Bank of America13
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 14.25% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 13.45% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 9% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | barrier | 9.75% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 8% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 10.1% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-27 | barrier | 11.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 9.00% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-26 | barrier | 13.51% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 8.00% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | barrier | At least 13.50% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-26 | barrier | 13.4% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | barrier | At least 15.50% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-23 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-23 | barrier | At least 11.50% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-23 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-21 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-21 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 15% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 13% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 14.25% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 12.25% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 9.5% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | barrier | 12% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 10% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 12.75% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 13.25% | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 10.75% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-19 | barrier | 13.4% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-15 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-13 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | 11.85% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-13 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-13 | barrier | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-13 | barrier | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-13 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-09-09 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-08 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-09 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-07 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-09 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-09 | barrier | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF?
298 notes naming SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF (KRE) were filed in the last 90 days, and 6,306 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.