Eli Lilly structured notes
Structured notes linked to Eli Lilly (LLY) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 218 in the last 90 days and 1,701 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
218
Notes, last 90 days
1,701
Notes, all
2026-10-29
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Eli Lilly most (90 days)
- Goldman Sachs38
- UBS37
- BofA Finance LLC22
- Scotiabank19
- Bank of America17
- Bank of Montreal17
- Royal Bank of Canada15
- Barclays14
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 69% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-03 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 14.2% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-27 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 22.5% | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 18.65% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 12% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | 69% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | 69% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-22 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 22.5% | 2026-10-23 | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | 14.2% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 9.92% to 10.46% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 10.37% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | buffered | Not stated | 85% | 44.34% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | buffered | Not stated | 85% | 46.42% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 9.22% to 9.62% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 10.71% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 11.2% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 19.05% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 17.05% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 12.55% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 7.18% to 7.67% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 8.41% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 69% | Not stated | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | At least 12.00% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | FWP |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | 11.2% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | Not stated | 16.7% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-15 | barrier | 11.2% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-13 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-14 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-09 | 424B2 |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 18.65% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 18.65% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | 18.65% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-12 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-15 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-08 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-09 | autocallable | Not stated | 69% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | FWP |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Eli Lilly?
218 notes naming Eli Lilly (LLY) were filed in the last 90 days, and 1,701 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Eli Lilly most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.